hmm.. is it now?? started already? till what time? which channel?Originally posted by zocoss:United's sub bench looks weak...![]()
so what time start then?? wah lau.. if i watch that mean i dun need to sleep already lor.. have to wake up early tomoloOriginally posted by 4getmenot:not yet started lar.. 20mins to go?
at least the first 11 is the best we got currently with all the injuries.. too bad Saha didn;t make it.. maybe SAF is saving him for the league instead..
We'll win this one and break all the taboo..!!
Glory Glory Manchester United!!![]()
ya man u hiong liaoOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:did i see wrongly or did i see man utd pressuring roma early.
carrick shld totally shoot shoot shoot.
Originally posted by zocoss:aww shaddup. we are 3 pts in front still u moron.
[b]MOURINHO: UNITED WIN WILL BOOST BLUES
Jose Mourinho insists he wants Manchester United to join Chelsea in the semi-finals of the Champions League - because it may help the Blues in their quest to land a third straight Barclays Premiership title.
Chelsea cut United's lead at the top of the Premiership to three points at the weekend and as Mourinho prepares his side for their Champions League quarter-final second leg against Valencia, he is hoping Sir Alex Ferguson's men triumph over Roma on Tuesday night.
Mourinho knows another brace of games in the last four of the competition would put more strain on United's resources as the league season approaches its climax.
The Portuguese boss said: "I have two big matches to play before I go back to the Premiership - Valencia in the Champions League and Blackburn in the semi-final of the FA Cup.
"So I don't want to spend my time, energy and focus on the Premiership. The only thing I can say is that tomorrow - and it is with no disrespect to Roma, I have nothing against them or Italian clubs - but I would love Manchester United to win.
"I would love them to progress to the semi-finals. Why? Because I want them to play in the semi-finals - it is two more matches for them."
confirm is penalty shootout for chelski match 1Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:hope chelski loses. to valencia and then to blackburn. then mourinho will go to real madrid.....