i tink stop dere leOriginally posted by zocoss:Can we add somemore goals to the 4.....![]()
roma is nv easy. got totti... i respect totti alot.Originally posted by gigabyte14:well roma looked much easier than valencia today
i tink the 2nd half man u playin defend, thus the 4-0 score
he'll whine and grumble.... perhaps some sarcastic remarks like blaming the referee. whats new?Originally posted by 4getmenot:wonder what Jose would say if chelsea doesn't make it to the semi??![]()
Not no form lah... They kena to crowd and noise at OT frighten them...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink stop dere le
man u shld be playin defensive
roma no form
tsk tsk
Haha tio jack.Originally posted by 4getmenot:wonder what Jose would say if chelsea doesn't make it to the semi??![]()
why not?Originally posted by zocoss:Hey Chelsea losing 1-0 leh... How come chelsea can lose???
olimpico was intimidating last week. at least english police dun beat roma fans eh?Originally posted by zocoss:Not no form lah... They kena to crowd and noise at OT frighten them...![]()
he was smiling at first during the post match interview until they pop the question about the championship qualifying for next year then he's face change...Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:so what is wenger saying about arse-nal?
a loss at west ham and a goalless draw wif newcastle... not pretty
ltr drogba sure score 1Originally posted by zocoss:Hey Chelsea losing 1-0 leh... How come chelsea can lose???
hope soOriginally posted by tarcki:looks like more goals r coming..![]()