Originally posted by zocoss:
[b]FANS LABEL ROMA 'CLOWNS'
ROMA'S humiliated players were branded "clowns" by their own fans after Manchester United inflicted the worst defeat in their history.
Furious Roma fans besieged radio stations, newspapers and TV stations in the Italian capital, calling for coach Luciano Spalletti to quit and accusing their players of disgracing the club.
The proud reputation of Italian football was left in tatters after Roma's embarrassing 7-1 defeat at Old Trafford. Roberto Maida, from Italian newspaper Corsport, said: "People are furious and ashamed. Fans have been calling the players clowns."
Mourinho oso talked alot. Yet his team win.Originally posted by stellazio:you realized sth, the team that talks the most end up losing.
roma players come out and say this and that get yaya after 1st leg..
same for valencia..
ssshhhhhhhhhhh not so loud!Originally posted by hobochua:Jose?![]()
mourinho lost to liverpool.Originally posted by Bontakun:Mourinho oso talked alot. Yet his team win.
So I dun tink da factor is in da toking... Muz be smth else......
Originally posted by sand king:You mean bribed by the mafia?
Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:
Doni is a rich man now lor
i will say, 3 of the goals he conceded shud be saved.. still man utd will win 4-1..Originally posted by sand king:Sould be wor, where got Roma gib away this kinda win so easily one.
Yea, something very fishy.Originally posted by stellazio:i will say, 3 of the goals he conceded shud be saved.. still man utd will win 4-1..