Originally posted by dinky1409:I've been sacked!![]()
Haha nah.. Its mutual aight sand king bring this forum to greater heights aight!! Viva La Devils!
Work is also important.Originally posted by laurence82:study is important
i suggest fifi ban him to make sure 100% he go study![]()
Change of mood, ha ha.... Sorry. Not trying to laugh at you, but I really had to re-read the post to get the correct meaning.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:There will be a change of mood to sand king. Well the change is due to dinky1409 will need to have more time on studies, but he will still be part of us!
Lets welcome sand king
And Thank you for all the help dinky1409, all the best for your studies, you are still one of us
eh sorry, typo lahOriginally posted by SumOne:Change of mood, ha ha.... Sorry. Not trying to laugh at you, but I really had to re-read the post to get the correct meaning.
Why? Dead man feel alive? Juz kidding..... Or you're too happy because of 7 - 1?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:eh sorry, typo lah
this few days i'm not at my usual self
Erm some personal problems baOriginally posted by SumOne:Why? Dead man feel alive? Juz kidding..... Or you're too happy because of 7 - 1?
if i no surf forum, i will get frustrated, if i get frustrated, i might shout at my bossOriginally posted by CKeer:Work is also important.
i suggest fifi ban ah lua to make sure he puts 100% to his work.
Cheers.
CK
Originally posted by laurence82:if i no surf forum, i will get frustrated, if i get frustrated, i might shout at my boss
if i shout at my boss, she will sack me, if she sack me, i will have no money, if i have no money, i cannot treat fifi hi tea, she will get frustrated and ban u![]()
I see.... take care.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Erm some personal problems ba![]()
okOriginally posted by SumOne:I see.... take care.
fallacious argument! slippery slope!Originally posted by laurence82:if i no surf forum, i will get frustrated, if i get frustrated, i might shout at my boss
if i shout at my boss, she will sack me, if she sack me, i will have no money, if i have no money, i cannot treat fifi hi tea, she will get frustrated and ban u![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:if i no surf forum, i will get frustrated, if i get frustrated, i might shout at my boss
wtfOriginally posted by laurence82:if i no surf forum, i will get frustrated, if i get frustrated, i might shout at my boss
Subsequently banned liao then get fustrated, fustrated liao then might shout at boss, shout at boss then tio sacked, sacked liao then no money, no money cannot pay for p-membership, no p-membership then she fustrated and ban everyone else or un-ban everyone else.Originally posted by laurence82:if i no surf forum, i will get frustrated, if i get frustrated, i might shout at my boss
Originally posted by laurence82:i got banned 932850 times, it did me good for my studies
therefore i propose dinky winky be banned
all in support, say aye!