u do it la auntyOriginally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
while you're at it. why not IP-ban him. ban him and all his clones.Originally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
bend bend bendOriginally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
Yes, please do. We will all be great-full.Originally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
most likely FI has pressed the button liaoOriginally posted by Keii:while you're at it. why not IP-ban him. ban him and all his clones.
/me suspects he lose money on soccer tonightOriginally posted by laurence82:pressed liao
i tot this guy a Bar troll
how come also come here?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me suspects he lose money on soccer tonight![]()
He found new grass to graze on.Originally posted by laurence82:pressed liao
i tot this guy a Bar troll
how come also come here?
Hiya, get rid of this weed once and for all.Originally posted by gigabyte14:w8 w8! lets make this interesting...
we wait for man u to win epl den ban him![]()
wah seh, even fireice jie jie also in this thread liew? thats rare..Originally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
u too soft liao laOriginally posted by Maurince:wah seh, even fireice jie jie also in this thread liew? thats rare..![]()
even she buay tahan the SuperSmall&Weak antics..
hope this nao hiang get knock by bicycle tmw..![]()
Choi choi choi, the ball is round, remember KamaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u too soft liao la
bicycle?
10 ton truck better la
No mah, its better have him paralyze & watch devils win the treble than havingOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u too soft liao la
bicycle?
10 ton truck better la
think hard and long little man. who started it. it wasn't trendz's post. think hard. think fast. cause we're gonna getcha.Originally posted by ghimpheng:
Forget it lah... As long as he don't appear here again, we take it as he is lah...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:is he ban yet?
please ice, do a manual override and press the button for the sake of humanity..Originally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
while u banned him already. i will suggest u take a look at trendz's action. he at time also retorted to name-calling n personal attack.Originally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?
while ur at it why not make it a double whammy and stop this obnoxious, name calling and ignorant little kid who is proud and loud that his letter of biased opinions made it to the Newpaper's letter of the day becoz no one else sent letter in that day, from coming into sgforums again? u would be doing humankind another great serviceOriginally posted by FireIce:anyone wanna make a report to mod to ban this guy?