ya i tink dat tooOriginally posted by dinky1409:Im not really sure if it is diving.. I think he don't have much stability.. He falls down too easily.. But thats the problem.. I don't think the ref has much choice sometimes.. Like the Boateng yellow card.. No choice but a foul but I doubt it's a yellow offence though..
shoo shooOriginally posted by ghimpheng:baby face dam joke le !!! LOL![]()
who knows chelski could lose tml....Originally posted by ghimpheng:HAHA MAN UTD IS TOTAL SHYT CRAP CHAOS 1 - 1 DRAW
wow gp who grilled you first now that you have to start this nonsense again?Originally posted by ghimpheng:HAHA MAN UTD IS TOTAL SHYT CRAP CHAOS 1 - 1 DRAW
i'm amazed at what "total shyt crap chaos" your mouth is shooting.Originally posted by ghimpheng:HAHA MAN UTD IS TOTAL SHYT CRAP CHAOS 1 - 1 DRAW
yea kind of.. bleargh.. sometimes need luck we ain't got much today.. Good job middlesbrough though... recovered from that early defensive blunder.. And given that kind of ref, boro did well today.. kudos to them!Originally posted by gigabyte14:totally disappointed with man u
Alamak, this stoopid baboon looking for it again..Originally posted by ghimpheng:HAHA MAN UTD IS TOTAL SHYT CRAP CHAOS 1 - 1 DRAW
yeah, gd old vidukaOriginally posted by dinky1409:yea kind of.. bleargh.. sometimes need luck we ain't got much today.. Good job middlesbrough though... recovered from that early defensive blunder.. And given that kind of ref, boro did well today.. kudos to them!
we'll have the last laugh.Originally posted by ghimpheng:HAHA MAN UTD IS TOTAL SHYT CRAP CHAOS 1 - 1 DRAW
haha chill chill.. that's what all ABUs love to do.. They look for this kind of opportunities then their monkey modes will get switched on.. When Man U is winning they got no mood to monkey monkey.. So for now let's just entertain the monkeys..Originally posted by Maurince:Alamak, this stoopid baboon looking for it again..
If your backside is itchy, get your mom to scratch for you..
Buay Tahan..![]()
FA cup that nite tiam tiam, onie when chelski nick it at last minute
than show up, so much of a chelshit fans.. What a shame..![]()
yea passing wasn't up to mark today.. heinze can't seem to pass well.. Scholes long balls ain't working..Originally posted by Maurince:feels referee screwed up tnite.. alot of stoopid call..
Boro kept their composure.. Devils passing is horrible..
makeshift defense at shambles again.. Sianz..