and he don't see us laughing at him when chelsea lose at matches summoreOriginally posted by Maurince:Alamak, this stoopid baboon looking for it again..
If your backside is itchy, get your mom to scratch for you..
Buay Tahan..![]()
FA cup that nite tiam tiam, onie when chelski nick it at last minute
than show up, so much of a chelshit fans.. What a shame..![]()
NEVER ? LOL I SAW worst COMMENTS alrightOriginally posted by gigabyte14:and he don't see us laughing at him when chelsea lose at matches summore
pui
stop your nonsese / crap alreadyOriginally posted by gigabyte14:we'll have the last laugh.
confirm.
wow you seem to look at man u matches pretty intensively for a chelsea fan.. hmm.. could someone here be a closet man u fan?Originally posted by ghimpheng:rooney wasted alot of chances
dun know where he shooting
whole united anyhow shoot shoot shoot desperate for a goal but the goal never came
didn't expect boro to hold man utd
finally boro have their well deserved revenge
stupid c.ronaldo got 3 penalties against boro in their last 3 matches against boro this season if i am not wrong
JUSTICE IS PREVAIL !
yes ref screw up for not giving boro a penalty and causing man utd to lose the matchOriginally posted by Maurince:feels referee screwed up tnite.. alot of stoopid call..
Boro kept their composure.. Devils passing is horrible..
makeshift defense at shambles again.. Sianz..
Originally posted by dinky1409:wow you seem to look at man u matches pretty intensively for a chelsea fan.. hmm.. could someone here be a closet man u fan?![]()
nah i watch man utd matches cause i want to see how they drop pointsOriginally posted by dinky1409:wow you seem to look at man u matches pretty intensively for a chelsea fan.. hmm.. could someone here be a closet man u fan?![]()
Originally posted by ghimpheng:rooney wasted alot of chances
whole united anyhow shoot shoot shoot desperate for a goal but the goal never came
stupid c.ronaldo got 3 penalties against boro in their last 3 matches against boro this season if i am not wrong
JUSTICE IS PREVAIL !
Actually one was a handball by Boateng..... Or you just making reference to that Ronaldo scored it?Originally posted by ghimpheng:rooney wasted alot of chances
JUSTICE IS PREVAIL !
yah, too bad Lee's dive is not as spectacular than Joe, Drogbabi, Lampa?Originally posted by dinky1409:yea passing wasn't up to mark today.. heinze can't seem to pass well.. Scholes long balls ain't working..
haha.. let him be lah.. let the "mature" one have his fun for the moment.. But I give disclaimer now.. If Chelsea win tmr, I diam diam.. If they draw I also diam diam give face lah.. If they lose I wanna go flood Chelsea forum hahahaha wait a minute, GP comes here all the time maybe because no Chelsea forum ah? Aiyo poor thing..Originally posted by lpx88:![]()
He only comments on Man Utd's losses though
Ok... now you're really just taunting them. Why are you behaving like the clonemaster now? In no time, you'll just be like him.Originally posted by ghimpheng:yes ref screw up for not giving boro a penalty and causing man utd to lose the match
stupid ref should have give boro pen
Yea interesting.. But not so for Man U fans..Originally posted by SumOne:The title race is now really interesting. And the match at Stamford Bridge will be even more intense now.
lmao..Originally posted by Master -_-:stupid richardson...should just gtfo of Man Utd la...run also dun wan..pass also dun wan...goal also want to ks..knn![]()
jealousy is a form of flattery.Originally posted by ghimpheng:nah i watch man utd matches cause i want to see how they drop points
watch today match to see if boro players got hack down c.ronaldo or not
obviously i am a chelsea fans
man utd fans will also be looking closely @ chelsea match
don't be stupid la rival look @ each other matches it is like normal
what an idiot
Well, thankfully not all Chelsea fans are like that.Originally posted by dinky1409:haha.. let him be lah.. let the "mature" one have his fun for the moment.. But I give disclaimer now.. If Chelsea win tmr, I diam diam.. If they draw I also diam diam give face lah.. If they lose I wanna go flood Chelsea forum hahahaha wait a minute, GP comes here all the time maybe because no Chelsea forum ah? Aiyo poor thing..![]()
he did not dive that a penalty even both the commentators said it was surely a penOriginally posted by Maurince:yah, too bad Lee's dive is not as spectacular than Joe, Drogbabi, Lampa?
tink he will do better if he joins Chels.h.i.t.. to learn from the masters..![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:Yea interesting.. But not so for Man U fans..![]()
haha good for neturals and especially chelsea fans wootOriginally posted by dinky1409:Yea interesting.. But not so for Man U fans..![]()
X2Originally posted by dinky1409:haha.. let him be lah.. let the "mature" one have his fun for the moment.. But I give disclaimer now.. If Chelsea win tmr, I diam diam.. If they draw I also diam diam give face lah.. If they lose I wanna go flood Chelsea forum hahahaha wait a minute, GP comes here all the time maybe because no Chelsea forum ah? Aiyo poor thing..![]()