hahaha lmao seriously I don't gib a shiet on Chelsea matches lmao.. I rather watch Liverpool or Arsenal matches.. More interesting lol.. woooaaaaa call me idiot seh.. Someone so haolian oledi lor.. Haha.. GP GP tsk tsk.. Got to give it to you leh.. I scared oledi liao.. lol.. Remember this thread GP.. You just gave all the Man U fans here to fucked u upside down when Chelshiet screws up in the future.. Total lack of respect for opposing clubs huh? You gonna get your piece of shiet.. And I'll be the one crapping in your face baby boy.. no more mr nice guy.. LOL nOOb..Originally posted by ghimpheng:nah i watch man utd matches cause i want to see how they drop points
watch today match to see if boro players got hack down c.ronaldo or not
obviously i am a chelsea fans
man utd fans will also be looking closely @ chelsea match
don't be stupid la rival look @ each other matches it is like normal
what an idiot
Originally posted by dinky1409:Huh.. chelski no forum? aiyoh, i was tinking of popping by tmw to give them mi
haha.. let him be lah.. let the "mature" one have his fun for the moment.. But I give disclaimer now.. If Chelsea win tmr, I diam diam.. If they draw I also diam diam give face lah.. If they lose I wanna go flood Chelsea forum hahahaha wait a minute, GP comes here all the time maybe because no Chelsea forum ah? Aiyo poor thing..![]()
simi si nonsese?Originally posted by ghimpheng:stop your nonsese / crap already![]()
Originally posted by Maurince:yeah, sad
Huh.. chelski no forum? aiyoh, i was tinking of popping by tmw to give them mi
support..![]()
Hey guys, there is a Chelsea forum. But don't like that la..... Don't take it out on the other Chelsea fans just because the one rotten egg GP and the clonemaster are like that.Originally posted by Maurince:Huh.. chelski no forum? aiyoh, i was tinking of popping by tmw to give them mi
support..![]()
[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by dinky1409:
lol i dunoe why their forum is some korean shiet lol.. nvm juz go der and disturb.. lol..
GP nt mod wat, dun trouble demOriginally posted by dinky1409:lol i dunoe why their forum is some korean shiet lol.. nvm juz go der and disturb.. lol..
sumone u chelsea fan rite?Originally posted by SumOne:Hey guys, there is a Chelsea forum. But don't like that la..... Don't take it out on the other Chelsea fans just because the one rotten egg GP and the clonemaster are like that.
Not really.... I don't particularly like any club. But I just like a lot of players all over the EPL.Originally posted by gigabyte14:sumone u chelsea fan rite?
Yeps.. Brown still have to cover Rio's arse.. Viduka still very hiam, good header because Rio's groin couldn't get back defending in time.. 50% heng i tink..Originally posted by CKeer:It is 1 point gain instead of 2 points drop. United never looked threatening and Rio shouldn't have rushed back from injury.
As for GP, Hmm, you know i have the power to edit your posts ya?But i chose not to. Cos it is ur posts and it reflects your maturity.
Cheers.
CK
I happened to see his frenster photo and have the link. You want?Originally posted by Keii:darn. a wasted attempt at flaming. i'm itching to!
gimpy's so cute. so entertaining.
don't need photo. lai lai. share link.Originally posted by CKeer:I happened to see his frenster photo and have the link. You want?But of cos, following the rules of this forum, i cant post the photo.
Cheers.
CK
Don't count on it.... Newcastle has not been solid as a team even of late.Originally posted by Spica:Utd really off form today
Have a feeling Newcastle will trip Chelsea tomorrow. Let's keep our fingers crossed. Even if not, we still have the upper hand now.
Ha ha.... and you're advertising for him.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
You know, some guys are really very funny and immature. One slip-ups can result in multiple threads/posts.
Click here
and here
and here as well.
Cheers.
CK
Originally posted by SumOne:Ha ha.... and you're advertising for him.
Tink brown is not bad wor.. Tink he is marking the gorilla not viduka..Originally posted by Pitot:Brown is weak in defense man. He got owned a couple of times by tat jamaican guy at sheff utd last week n today by viduka.
I still dont understand why is SAF thinking of buying attacking players instead of defensive ones.
Thanks for giving all soccer fans more reason to laugh at you.Originally posted by ghimpheng:thanks for the advertisement