Originally posted by SumOne:Thanks for giving all soccer fans more reason to laugh at you.
+1..Originally posted by SumOne:Thanks for giving all soccer fans more reason to laugh at you.
good oneOriginally posted by SumOne:Thanks for giving all soccer fans more reason to laugh at you.
Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Ok, i bet GP will hate you even more now.
Cheers.
CK
u got typo laOriginally posted by SumOne:![]()
I don't need people like him to like my anyway.
Oops.... corrected. Thanks for pointing out.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u got typo la![]()
im still pissed off.Originally posted by SumOne:Oops.... corrected. Thanks for pointing out.
goodnightOriginally posted by gigabyte14:im still pissed off.
whatever la
i go slp liao
bb all
Originally posted by scorchio:LOOK AT WHAT GP DID!
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=145645
oh my goodness, manu slip and he even goes to other forum and start posting?
Here alsoOriginally posted by scorchio:LOOK AT WHAT GP DID!
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=145645
oh my goodness, manu slip and he even goes to other forum and start posting?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypR87D6kDyg Lampard dun dive??Originally posted by ghimpheng:he did not dive that a penalty even both the commentators said it was surely a pen
and Joe Cole and Lampard never really dive please stop accusing them
drogba @ times but not all the times
the master of diver : C.ronaldo must have learned from deco and improvise himself and practice @ training ground
o well man utd have rooney to blame to miss most of the shots
LMAO.. nOObster pwned.. Ok lah I won't disturb GP lah.. play play only mah.. lol.. GP aside, hmm I fear for Man U's title chase.. And the UCL match would be such a distraction.. Hmm.. This could be quite tough.. I don't know the next few matches could determine Man U's possible 3 titles drop to none at all.. Let's all pray for the best.. Cmon Red Devils!! Fight fight fight!! They need hunger like against Roma.. Just a few more matches cmon!!!Originally posted by tarcki:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypR87D6kDyg Lampard dun dive??
haha..at least we acknowledged that Ronaldo used to dive quite a bit. But everyone knows he has stopped that act now. Even opponents gave him that respect.Originally posted by tarcki:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ypR87D6kDyg Lampard dun dive??
Can't decide who I dislike more, the Gunners or the Blues..but guess in situation that calls for it like now, I'm gonna support the Gunners for the first time in my lifeOriginally posted by gigabyte14:don't forget, chelsea has yet to face arsenal.
and arsenal aren't going to go easy on them too.
im neutral in both of the clubs.Originally posted by Spica:Can't decide who I dislike more, the Gunners or the Blues..but guess in situation that calls for it like now, I'm gonna support the Gunners for the first time in my life![]()