But lets just be relieved bahOriginally posted by lpx88:Don think we should taunt him though..if we dowan him 2 taunt us maybe we should try by being polite and being good fans on our part 1st,,
If both teams score maximum points or even points all the way..Originally posted by lolxzxz:this way i see the CHelski Man U match as decider![]()
unless they can beat man u by more than 10 goals or something.. they still lose out on goal differenceOriginally posted by Pitot:If both teams score maximum points or even points all the way..
we just need a draw.
can draw and of course win. but just cant lose. where as chelski need to win. nothing else.
must ask gary to go get phil drunk the nite b4 the match..Originally posted by lolxzxz:i think Everton is gonna be tough![]()
Spot onOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:every game is a cup final now
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:must ask gary to go get phil drunk the nite b4 the match..![]()
If Arsenal can turn on the form for THAT game....they might help their arch-Rivals...Originally posted by Pitot:Chelsea also have Arsenal away...
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:must ask gary to go get phil drunk the nite b4 the match..![]()
ha nor ha nor.. i wan see Fabregas wonder goalOriginally posted by deathscythe99:If Arsenal can turn on the form for THAT game....they might help their arch-Rivals...
After all, Arsenal needs to get their 4th (or even 3rd!) place to get into the CL
we'll be waitingOriginally posted by eemtij:I must come here to say Chelsea will beat ManU.
Maybe you will win the EPL but just want to have the satisfaction of beating ManU at Stamford Bridge. 2nd also buay pai seh.
dun be mean leh..Originally posted by gigabyte14:we'll be waiting
but u win arsenal 1st den say![]()