All football and EPL post EVERYTHING and not only neative news wadOriginally posted by ghimpheng:if majority here is chelsea fan it will be a different case
the biasness against chelsea here and the opinions on chelsea can be vastly differnet
especially due to the hatred and biasness against chelsea in this forum
all those stupid negative news about chelsea posted in all football and epl
no surprise
quoted from http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=249385&page=3Originally posted by ghimpheng:HAHA MAN UTD IS TOTAL SHYT CRAP CHAOS 1 - 1 DRAW
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh GP, no wrong from you?
quoted from http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=249385&page=3
man utd vs boro page four.
and the threads that you posted to plead your innocence happened after the draw match, which states entirely on the manchester united draw game.
it's an obvious thread to mock us.![]()
hey we did.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:ya spare us this crap.... we arent blind. but we certainly do not go around typing such nonsense after chelski drew do we.
You are still young and still very stubborn. I can't say much because I'm only 1 year older than you. Let other mature forumites tell you or what.Originally posted by ghimpheng:if majority here is chelsea fan it will be a different case
the biasness against chelsea here and the opinions on chelsea can be vastly differnet
no surprise
popcorn plsOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:You are still young and still very stubborn. I can't say much because I'm only 1 year older than you. Let other mature forumites tell you or what.
Maybe some of us are against Chelsea, but it is purely because they are behind our heels for title race right. You don't expect the people here in Man Utd forum to be cheering for Chelsea. But the least we can do is we seldom mock at Chelsea nowadays.
I have to admit when Chelsea couldn't win Newcastle that day, I was so happy. I wanted to come back and see how you eat your words. But did I PM you, or create a thread just to suan you?
And yes the other thing, when we taunt you, we are not against Chelsea. We are only against you, purely you. You came here to mock us first when we drop points, so you were not happy when other people suan you? Grow up, you have to face consequences on what you did.
We didn't say anything if you call us Man Utd dogs or whatever you like it. You have let the EPL rule over your life, you forget the word Respect. I'm SO surprise that you called Stellazio a dog the other day.
Go think about what have happen, reflect on yourself. Which I doubt you won't reflect. No use jumping to other forum like HWZ and post or what, you will only find the same thing happen over and over again. Instead of making so many people hate you, why not make friends?
neverOriginally posted by gigabyte14:popcorn pls
dun tell me u nvr buy ah?
so what else you have?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:never
Originally posted by gigabyte14:so what else you have?
i'll settle for anything this time![]()
You are mistaken, the problem is not with whether or not you are a Chelsea fan, the problem is with you. eemtij is a Chelsea fan, how come he doesn't get that kind of negative response? The problem is you, not the forum.Originally posted by ghimpheng:if majority here is chelsea fan it will be a different case
no surprise
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
Peaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanuts!
how about groundnuts?Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
i sick of peanuts liao la!!!!!
KNN BAN KEII!!!Originally posted by Keii:knn, i'm not banned yet!?
i wanna nutsy's nutsOriginally posted by eemtij:how about groundnuts?![]()
oh well i wouldnt stoop to his low levels....Originally posted by gigabyte14:hey we did.
an eye for an eye.
let's just say he did more insulting stuffs than us.
ss&l and his clone troopers are chelsea fans, and well, you know.
before that happenOriginally posted by Keii:knn, i'm not banned yet!?
like so many of us here i fully agreed that SS&L and his likes deserved to be banned but two wrong doesn't make one right so are we to say that after every insulting/flamming/faulting/arguement in the forum we should post a similar provoking thread in return?Originally posted by gigabyte14:hey we did.
an eye for an eye.
let's just say he did more insulting stuffs than us.
ss&l and his clone troopers are chelsea fans, and well, you know.
its not the flamming, its the indirect insult of other people's parent that i'm concern on.Originally posted by dinky1409:if Keii did multiple threads like that then he should but he did not.. If one is to be ban just because he flamed another person then you will see sgF, majority of them all banned liao..