Still dunwan to change Ron??Originally posted by lpx88:2-0 liao..
Originally posted by SumOne:Phil Neville own goal? Pardon me but it looks suspicious....
Yay, now 5 pts aheadOriginally posted by lpx88:4-2
What a hair-dryer
I think the title is ours to lose now...still have 2 away games to deal with though
but this will be a great psychological boost
Yea man... And im proud to say that im converting to a bolton to Arsenal fan for next weekOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:at 2-0 i thought, fuck its up to bolton now.
then o'shea the fox in the box pounced on the mistake
then all HELL broke loose!!!
great finishing by eagles.Originally posted by Spica:The match had a turnover after Ronaldo came on. His presence on the field really made a big difference, the morale went notches up immediately!!
I'm proud of the team! Great to see Eagles scoring!
Someone in this forum mentioned that Gary should be taking Phil out for drinking yeah...maybe he really did...Originally posted by sand king:![]()
What you thinking sia, his kor kor ask him OG ar!
hmm.. Eagles playing too ar... too but i dun have cable....Originally posted by Spica:The match had a turnover after Ronaldo came on. His presence on the field really made a big difference, the morale went notches up immediately!!
I'm proud of the team! Great to see Eagles scoring!
he came on as a subOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmm.. Eagles playing too ar... too but i dun have cable....![]()