dun need lah... someone already said it what... sama sama one lah..Originally posted by SumOne:But seriously, I'm eager to see Mourinho's reply.
What will he complain about this time? The fixture time? That same timing as Utd added pressure to his team??Originally posted by SumOne:But seriously, I'm eager to see Mourinho's reply.
Before or after??Originally posted by lpx88:Any1 saw wad GP said in the shoutbox at 1/2 time?![]()
what what?Originally posted by lpx88:Any1 saw wad GP said in the shoutbox at 1/2 time?![]()
i posted beforeOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:he came on as a sub
i think there are websites for you to watch the match live![]()
tink he said sth likeOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:what what?![]()
thanks.. but need to download any programme?.. or just click to see...Originally posted by thoreldan:i posted before
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/
a few minutes slower than actual match but better than nothing since i too poor to go for cable
Originally posted by lpx88:tink he said sth like
'Half-time match report: Chelsea 2 Bolton 1
Everton 1 Man Utd 0
Man Utd getting owned by Everton'
Who's owned now?![]()
Last week we blasted him and told him never to count the eggs before they hatchOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:he never learns his lesson does he...
i prefer that u take off ur bra if possible.. thanks.Originally posted by Gackt247:fark.. i farking pissed with GP.. i've always been civil and polite.. but he farking hell push too far.. bloody make lao niang take my gloves off..![]()
how to watch?Originally posted by thoreldan:i posted before
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/
a few minutes slower than actual match but better than nothing since i too poor to go for cable
Download then watch lor...Originally posted by Xtrider:how to watch?![]()
lol, no clones flaming this timeOriginally posted by zocoss:Pity that Gp... 2 weeks in a row he got to eat humble pie... First it was Newcastle now Bolton... An injured Bolton somemore... Is chelsea cracking up under pressure? Seems like it...

LOL where u get that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SOUTHPARK ROCKS!!!!!!Originally posted by sand king:
REF owns everybody!Originally posted by lpx88:tink he said sth like
'Half-time match report: Chelsea 2 Bolton 1
Everton 1 Man Utd 0
Man Utd getting owned by Everton'
Who's owned now?![]()
yea! I like South Park too..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:LOL where u get that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SOUTHPARK ROCKS!!!!!!![]()
No, according to your logic just Chelsea. Tough luck for being unpopular.Originally posted by innosaint:REF owns everybody!