u plan a rendezvous with me 1st den i striptease for u ai mai?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i prefer that u take off ur bra if possible.. thanks.![]()
wonder if that goal would be a launch-pad to his united career.Originally posted by Pitot:Eagle's goal was hot. seriously HOT.![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:LOL where u get that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SOUTHPARK ROCKS!!!!!!![]()
Hoho, i got it from a Man Utd webbie, cant seem to find anymore tho...Originally posted by Spica:yea! I like South Park too..
How did u get the Utd font in?
LOL, its played at Old Trafford yea?Originally posted by SumOne:Never underestimate a derby. Man U has one coming up as well.
Oh, jolly well done la! So we got 3 more games yea?Originally posted by Pitot:Man Utd away against city, all our games are away now except the last west ham match.
Same goes for Chelsea, London derby away at the emirates.
hmmm wonder why. fletcher din play did he?Originally posted by zocoss:Evra has been playing badly recently man... That day against AC Milan and today also... I am glad he won't be playing this Wed... His form has dip lately...
ya i was also wondering..he wasnt even on the bench.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:hmmm wonder why. fletcher din play did he?
ya he seems quite shaky when he comes for crosses or corners.Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, I am not happy with EdwinVS's performance of late.
seems to be dropping leh.
he is world-class keeper and yet allow a 30yards free kick to go in.
And the deflection is not that big..
quite disappointing.
dun kill him for it laOriginally posted by iceFatboy:well, I am not happy with EdwinVS's performance of late.
seems to be dropping leh.
he is world-class keeper and yet allow a 30yards free kick to go in.
And the deflection is not that big..
quite disappointing.
Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:got so good anot. white pele. but its good manutd signed him![]()
oh..hahaha http://www.fanchants.com/Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:actually i dun really catch what they singing man.... maybe cos i always keep the volume low.... or cos i dun quite decode the slang
Cannot DL de...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny: