if play field i normally play defender or goalie cause i'm quite tallOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:wah field ah? who wanna play goalie??
i prefer basketball court. lol. bad habit of playing on basketball courts... but i'll take field over street soccer.
ooo.... well did u guys ever meetup and play b4? since apparently pitot said something about pple posting their positions here b4....Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:if play field i normally play defender or goalie cause i'm quite tall![]()
Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:ooo.... well did u guys ever meetup and play b4? since apparently pitot said something about pple posting their positions here b4....
i played regularly during army.... nowadays i seldom play, if at all....Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:nope
the last time i played field was in sec school a few years ago![]()
Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:i played regularly during army.... nowadays i seldom play, if at all....
wonder if this thread will result in a kickabout....![]()
bball court cant la!Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:then make it a street soccer outing la?
wheres sand king?
i prefer basketball court.... no rebounding off the wall and goalie crap....
sorry sorry me went to sleep, down wid feeveer now... past few days i dont feel well.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:then make it a street soccer outing la?
wheres sand king?
i prefer basketball court.... no rebounding off the wall and goalie crap....
take care and rest well manOriginally posted by sand king:sorry sorry me went to sleep, down wid feeveer now... past few days i dont feel well.![]()
i always played on courts wif 2 poles behind the basketball board. if u get what i meanOriginally posted by gigabyte14:bball court cant la!
how u gonna make goalpost?
but street soccer court better maOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:i always played on courts wif 2 poles behind the basketball board. if u get what i mean
together with my friends, 11 of us went to farrer park to playOriginally posted by Pitot:I remember dead_man_inc had a football outing once before?
can shed some light on how was it?
wtf?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:together with my friends, 11 of us went to farrer park to play
ended up in a fight, opponents were like ah beng wannabes and my friend kena beat badly
that time i play as right-back
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:together with my friends, 11 of us went to farrer park to play
ended up in a fight, opponents were like ah beng wannabes and my friend kena beat badly
wah no thanks man.... i'll pass....Originally posted by Pitot:wtf?
this is the risk when u play with strangers.
walao, west lehOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:if got soccer outing, i wanna join also. anywhere is fine
i'm a east sider too!
u mean the nvr wear shirt act very good skills and slide ppl 1?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:together with my friends, 11 of us went to farrer park to play