Me too..he's so much betta than Richardson lorOriginally posted by sand king:Knn... i was hopping to see him soon
Yea! Sian, now I hope that Richardson can emulate him, alittle.Originally posted by lpx88:Me too..he's so much betta than Richardson lor![]()
Nope.Originally posted by Pitot:Die. will this spell the end of park in Man Utd?

Originally posted by zocoss:
[b]
I see the guy standing behind him as the ideal replacement...![]()
look at newcastle n u wil feel better.Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:another injury prone guy....
whats up wif man utd?
keep signing injury prone players...
ole, park, saha
i hope this kid does it again, but this time change it to "PLEASE BUY NANI"Originally posted by 4getmenot:its hard to tell if he will be out for 6 months or a year.. look at vidic.. also supposed to be out for the season, but he might be back soon.
as for the winger situation, SAF will definitely buy another winger, relying on Richardson is TOO BIG A RISK!! and besides Giggs and Ronaldo needs a rest in between tight schedules in order to avoid injuries until Park comes back.. darn!!
i feel for him for missing out on this grand treble opportunity..
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i hope this kid does it again, but this time change it to "PLEASE BUY NANI"
Pls buy Hargreaves & Gamst Pedersen.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i hope this kid does it again, but this time change it to "PLEASE BUY NANI"
Originally posted by sand king:ah..knew it..stupid media exaggeration
[b]Injured Park ruled out until August
Manchester United midfielder Park Ji-Sung will be sidelined until August at the earliest after undergoing knee surgery in the United States.After failing to discover the exact nature of the injury Park picked up in the last minute of the Premiership victory over Blackburn last month, Park opted to see Dr Richard Steadman, who has carried out a number of successful knee operations on soccer stars in the past.
Steadman completed the surgery on Saturday morning, and Park will now spend the next few months working on his rehabilitation before being examined again summer.
"Ji-Sung Park has had a complicated cartilage operation that required an expert in his field," confirmed a United spokesman.
"He will be out for the remainder of the season and we will assess the situation again in August."
Not only will Park miss the end of United's Treble bid, he will also play no part in South Korean's Asia Cup campaign in July.
PHEW!![/b]
He will start next season hoho.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:ah..knew it..stupid media exaggeration