i mean we already have balls since birth.Originally posted by club18:u guys huh..
give GP a break.. he slowly growing up.
slow but nevertheless still maturing..
some ppl are slower.. cannot blame.
dun so mean to him la..![]()
so?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i mean we already have balls since birth.![]()
boys have their own balls, girls have their own balls but GP doesnt seem to have any of the twoOriginally posted by club18:so?
girls cannot support chelsea issit? girls cannot like soccer huh?
see, see. bully GP again..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:boys have their own balls, girls have their own balls but GP doesnt seem to have any of the two![]()
where got shoot him..Originally posted by trendz:
you guys hilarious lah. shoot GP.. so subtle ah..![]()
Originally posted by club18:see, see. bully GP again..
no balls means cannot like soccer meh?
Originally posted by club18:u guys huh..
give GP a break.. he slowly growing up.
slow but nevertheless still maturing..
some ppl are slower.. cannot blame.
dun so mean to him la..![]()
Originally posted by club18:so?
girls cannot support chelsea issit? girls cannot like soccer huh?
you are no better by commenting this mr scarcasticOriginally posted by club18:see, see. bully GP again..
no balls means cannot like soccer meh?
Quote Ckeer about the flamings, and as per request from my private message, I have to close this thread.Originally posted by CKeer:Eh, just in case GP replies non-factual comments, I've this statement to make.
This thread will remain open with respect to TS but will be closed IMMEDIATELY when complains and flamings are seen.
Cheers.
CK
I believed this is a man u forum for all man u fans... Its first and main propose is to cater to all Man utd fans in sgforum. If others wish to come in and view its contents they should also respect the folder rules... This isn't a Sports or All Football folder where general news are the order of the day... Here is the Manchester United Folder, A private folder where all united fans come together to discuss anything under the sun with regards to United.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Quote Ckeer about the flamings, and as per request from my private message, I have to close this thread.
Sorry dudes
alright, respect your viewOriginally posted by zocoss:I believed this is a man u forum for all man u fans... Its first and main propose is to cater to all Man utd fans in sgforum. If others wish to come in and view its contents they should also respect the folder rules... This isn't a Sports or All Football folder where general news are the order of the day... Here is the Manchester United Folder, A private folder where all united fans come together to discuss anything under the sun with regards to United.
I am re-opening this thread base on my judgement that such a creative work deserve a place therefore mods should take a more exclusive view to it. You can imagine that whats going on in the Sports folder right now is much worse. And to think it is a general folder the Thread starter chose to post it on. Had he chose to post it in the private Chelsea folder, its perfectly fine by me but instead he chose to post it in a General Sports folder where the mod could have done something to stop it but have so far not...
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=259362
Such threads don't deserve to be in the Sports folder, it only degrade it. Like i have said. Had it been in a private chelsea folder like this man u one is... it is perfectly fine with me.
Personally i find this thread in itself very creative... My follow mods should have a more open mind to such threads as it is afterall a Man Utd forum for man u fans in the first place.
This was taken in my capacity as a Man u mod and not anything else. I urge my fellow mods to think carefully again before closing a thread.
Well thought out! Very rare of SgForum moderator to have a professional & mature view on banning certain topics which is incidentally under Manchester United folder. Certainly other readers have no business in complaining on topics posted under this folder, unless it breached the standard rules & regulations.Originally posted by zocoss:I believed this is a man u forum for all man u fans... Its first and main propose is to cater to all Man utd fans in sgforum. If others wish to come in and view its contents they should also respect the folder rules... This isn't a Sports or All Football folder where general news are the order of the day... Here is the Manchester United Folder, A private folder where all united fans come together to discuss anything under the sun with regards to United.
I am re-opening this thread base on my judgement that such a creative work deserve a place therefore mods should take a more exclusive view to it. You can imagine that whats going on in the Sports folder right now is much worse. And to think it is a general folder the Thread starter chose to post it on. Had he chose to post it in the private Chelsea folder, its perfectly fine by me but instead he chose to post it in a General Sports folder where the mod could have done something to stop it but have so far not...
Such threads don't deserve to be in the Sports folder, it only degrade it. Like i have said. Had it been in a private chelsea folder like this man u one is... it is perfectly fine with me.
Personally i find this thread in itself very creative... My follow mods should have a more open mind to such threads as it is afterall a Man Utd forum for man u fans in the first place.
This was taken in my capacity as a Man u mod and not anything else. I urge my fellow mods to think carefully again before closing a thread.
i dont see any difference between my thread , http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=256408 , and this. that thread is not meant to taunt any liverpool fans , i juz wanna share it here.Originally posted by zocoss:I believed this is a man u forum for all man u fans... Its first and main propose is to cater to all Man utd fans in sgforum. If others wish to come in and view its contents they should also respect the folder rules... This isn't a Sports or All Football folder where general news are the order of the day... Here is the Manchester United Folder, A private folder where all united fans come together to discuss anything under the sun with regards to United.