If that went in i think he kena effigies liaoOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:did you guys see the look on Evra's face when he did the fantastic sliced clearance which skimmed the crossbar.![]()
anyways, i felt he was the MOTM.Originally posted by lpx88:If that went in i think he kena effigies liao![]()
another Portsmouth 7-4 in the makingOriginally posted by Pitot:WTF
Newcastle 1-3 Pompey
15 mins nia.
All those play big win like fark![]()
Why not break record and get more than 7?Originally posted by Pitot:big sam looks very shell shocked.
pompey fans chanting we want 7![]()
after watching the united match, i feel stoned watching the rest.Originally posted by lpx88:Eee score so stagnant liao![]()
Yah!!!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:after watching the united match, i feel stoned watching the rest.![]()
Dun create trouble here , thks ... Dun want a flame war with Man U Fans ...Originally posted by akinos:hi ManUre Fans...
here's a song for u...
1 - 0 and u fcuked it up.
2 - 1 and u fcuked it up.
WHO IS STILL TOP OF THE LEAGUE?!?!![]()
flame war?!?! no no no... its cold hard facts.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Dun create trouble here , thks ... Dun want a flame war with Man U Fans ...
maybe. let's just assume his intoxicated.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:you drunk?![]()
any man utd fans here step onto ur tail?Originally posted by akinos:flame war?!?! no no no... its cold hard facts.
why not tell ur ManUre fans to go to their own club which is the CRAPSHACK rather than crash on OUR FAN CLUB at the Liz?!?!
man U fans are here and there, everyone gets it. thats for some stranger Man U fans at the Liz celebrating in front of my face and crashing into it. i will say no more, in case pple might think i am flaming. wan to settle this, do it in PM.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:any man utd fans here step onto ur tail?
ok, next time should whack that personOriginally posted by akinos:man U fans are here and there, everyone gets it. thats for some stranger Man U fans at the Liz celebrating in front of my face and crashing into it. i will say no more, in case pple might think i am flaming. wan to settle this, do it in PM.
Actually, the 2 goals we scored i felt were also mistakes by the Arsenal's defence. So in a way this game was still sorta balanced laOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:a draw, isn't a bad result. but i was abit sad cause we conceeded in the final few minutes
and we were not in our best form today! arsenal were the better team...