alright guys no point discussing this anymore lets look ahead for the barca game and the westham game at home we can do it see anderson WAS BRILLIANT
Originally posted by scorchio:Yep, i am not convinced either... the replay so too blur. don't show us anything..
I couldnt even see if it was in or out of the penalty box. geez...
Originally posted by dukedracula:got hit the hand,very clearly seen…. lan lan, technically a penalty even though the ball wasn’t going to any chelsea player…tough luck i guess…
Are you guys from Singapore?
Originally posted by Sienx:alright guys no point discussing this anymore lets look ahead for the barca game and the westham game at home we can do it see anderson WAS BRILLIANT
Now gotta pray Vidic and Rooney are not seriously injured. ![]()
Originally posted by itaji:You saw from which channel? I don't remember FC showing the replay clearly. Well, I'm not convinced and I'm sure lots of people here are not either.
i saw on sky sports....streaming...even though its blur still can see it hit the hand
Originally posted by ctstalin:i saw on sky sports....streaming...even though its blur still can see it hit the hand
Then I'm not convinced with what you mentioned of what you saw then. Streaming? Direct off Satellite?
Sorry I may sound harsh, but wait till I lay my eyes on a replay that can clearly showed that it was a handball, I will take that decision with all my heart. Otherwise, I just sibeh buay gum wan.
Anyway, I was just venting my frustrations, no offence to anyone. It won't change the results anyway.
saded la
rly saded...
if we meet chelshit in CL final, i think ferg sure plan a major backlash agst them in moscow
Originally posted by itaji:Then I'm not convinced with what you mentioned of what you saw then. Streaming? Direct off Satellite?
Sorry I may sound harsh, but wait till I lay my eyes on a replay that can clearly showed that it was a handball, I will take that decision with all my heart. Otherwise, I just sibeh buay gum wan.
Anyway, I was just venting my frustrations, no offence to anyone. It won't change the results anyway.
haha...its ok...i ish oso feel dam sian wif the outcome....hope fergie dun adopt the same negative tactics again
this just spoilt my weekend >.,<
Originally posted by jonchao72:saded la
rly saded...
if we meet chelshit in CL final, i think ferg sure plan a major backlash agst them in moscow
lol maybe I'm pessimistic now, I see no fire in our players' eyes, and Fergie's too.
Originally posted by jonchao72:saded la
rly saded...
can go final then say lah.. like what i said.... SAF always like to play for draw at the wrong time.. then after that... boat capsized in drain.. knn.. not the first time already... dunno he is really old already or he is kelong one..
i hope the players are fired up for barca this coming week..
I got the highlights, but it seemed that the camera never capture the handball moment clearly....
chelsea deserved the win.
man u were there hoping for a draw. SAF did not even field a full squad.
Originally posted by dragg:chelsea deserved the win.
man u were there hoping for a draw. SAF did not even field a full squad.
ya i agree, i could see tt they were only playing for a draw
maybe he is saving energy agst barca
It is alleged that the argument started when the players, in the
process of a warm-down, were asked to move by the ground staff but
refused. What was said from there on is not quite clear, but things
quickly turned into a wrestling match, and the groups required
separating by stewards.
After being separated, the peace did not
last long. The spat resurfaced soon after, though there was no more
physical altercation.
What consequence this will have for the ground staff and the Red Devils remains to be seen, as it is not quite clear who provoked whom and who will be held accountable for the incident.
The defender kicked out toward the end of Manchester United's 2-1 defeat at title rivals Chelsea, a game settled by a late penalty converted by Michael Ballack.
Ferdinand explained that he was kicking the wall out of frustration, and when he realised he had made contact with the steward he apologised and plans to send flowers to her as a token of his appreciation upon her accepting the apology.
A statement from Ferdinand released through the club read: "I kicked the wall in frustration at the result as I have done in the past.
"Unfortunately a lady was stood by and I accidentally brushed her with my foot. I went back to make sure she was okay and apologised profusely.
"Credit to her she laughed it off and was very understanding. She said she wasn't hurt.
"I have arranged for a bouquet of flowers to be sent to her."
Man u lost the game against chelsea but they will win the epll by goal diff.
Vidic took a blow to his face during a clash with Didier Drogba, while Wayne Rooney fell awkwardly on his injured hip diring the Stamford Bridge clash.
Sir Alex Ferguson has confirmed that the Serb has lost a tooth and some blood, but suggested that he could well have come back on today itself.
“He got kneed in the face by Drogba - and no foul was given," said Sir Alex, speaking to MUTV. "He’s got a few stitches under his lip and he’s lost a tooth.
"He was dazed rather than concussed but if we’d waited for him to come round we would have played 10 or 15 minutes with ten men and you can’t afford that in such a big game. So we took him off."
The centre-half is almost certain to be ready in time for Tuesday's game. Rooney's case is slightly more worrying after he aggravated an old injury, btu Fergie remains hopeful.
"Wayne got the same knock as he got last week, straight on the hip bone," said Sir Alex.
"It
takes a while for that to clear because when you get a bang on it, it’s
very painful. I’m hopeful he will be alright for Tuesday's match
against Barcelona.
"Other than that, I think everyone’s okay."
guys read tnp although its shit but it shows that the ball did nt hit carrick's hand and but chest...the ref saw it but did nt give penalty but choose to listen to the linesman when he can see it himself..strange though...but lets jus look ahead
whether who wins the EPL championship is another issue, but by wining against Man U is so good for Chelsea...yeah!!!!!!!! Ball ack Ball ack...yeah!!!!
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i hope the players are fired up for barca this coming week..
barca also lost in their league mah, they also rested 6 players, so they are ready to conquer man u.
anyway, congrats to chelsea.
we will meeet again... haha
o.O man united and chelsea to be deducted 5 points each. Chance for arsenal to catch up!