must have sneijder then the deal would be PERFECT
Liverpool's Torres urges Real to go for Man Utd ace Ronaldo
Liverpool striker Fernando Torres has risked the wrath of Manchester United by urging Real Madrid to continue their pursuit of Cristiano Ronaldo.Torres, on international duty with Spain, said: "I have seen the figures mentioned and it is a lot of money but I would tell Real Madrid, almost at any price, it would be a great deal. But that is not my decision."
THAT FKING F4 WANNABE CCB ASK HIM GO DIE LAAA
desperates
aiya.. torres is damn smart.. w/o C Ronaldo.. Man U weaker.. Liverpool got better chance to win BPL mah.
But he forgot they have to get past Chelsea and Arsenal first. LOL.
Besides, if we get Robinho, Sergio Ramos etc.. it is a good deal.
SERGIO RAMOS TO MAN UTD!?? I DUN CARE DIARRA AND ROBINHO TO GO MAN UTD! BUT RAMOS!? NO HE IS MY FAVOURITE PLAYER! BUT I STILL HOPE REAL MADRID DUN GO FOR THIS DEAL IT AIN'T WORTH IT FOR ONE CRISTIANO RONALDOG!! HALA MADRID!
Originally posted by Resentment:SERGIO RAMOS TO MAN UTD!?? I DUN CARE DIARRA AND ROBINHO TO GO MAN UTD! BUT RAMOS!? NO HE IS MY FAVOURITE PLAYER! BUT I STILL HOPE REAL MADRID DUN GO FOR THIS DEAL IT AIN'T WORTH IT FOR ONE CRISTIANO RONALDOG!! HALA MADRID!
THEN WHY U KEEP BITCHING ABOUT YOU WANTING RONALDO TO LEAVE UNITED?
GET A LIFE
Originally posted by jonchao72:THEN WHY U KEEP BITCHING ABOUT YOU WANTING RONALDO TO LEAVE UNITED?
GET A LIFE
john relax la he always come here bitching for any single real madrid linked players to go to rm ..u so agitated for what even i nt happy also relax le
Originally posted by jonchao72:THEN WHY U KEEP BITCHING ABOUT YOU WANTING RONALDO TO LEAVE UNITED?
GET A LIFE
becos man utd sux. =) ban me lor. so guai lan arh?
Way to go. Money is nothing to Real but a player swap will make them think twice.
Originally posted by Resentment:
if you want to come into forum, be prepared to "win" by writing..
and why should we ban you? the more you speak, the more MU is successful.. so the more shiok we all are.. so like a mad dog, keep barking lor..
nah, we dont suck, we lick... you suck harder (:
RM sucks coz they cant win champions league..