Originally posted by Master -_-:BERBATOV IS SIMPLY BULLSHIT!
Who's joining me in the anti-berbatov club???
i wanted huntelaar.. like you
but what to do.. i guess we'll just have to stick with it
Berbatov, debut just standing around, not even running for the ball and all that. Yeah, definitely going to stick with Man Utd, in the reserves bench, then retire.
Next few games he like that, I'm joining the anti-berba club. So much hype and fuck all.
Originally posted by Master -_-:that berbatov assist, to me, is simply tyco...wah liew...just nice tevez over there...THE REST OF THE FREAKING MATCH?? Where the hell is he??? FLICK AND FLICK AND FLICK THE BALL FOR WHAT!!! might as well play with 10 men earlier on...wah lau...damn dulan
Kind of agree ... He just hang around up front waiting to get spoon fed while tevez was dropping back to build up attack ... Dunno what manu sees in him ... Anyways the other ex-tottenham striker is also terrible
A lazy person will always be a lazy person la..leopard cannot change the spots...so many people here sing praises of berbatov..let's see ah..Unless he shows something, there will always be hatred for him...He's gonna be sidelined for injuries for sure...confirm...![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:A lazy person will always be a lazy person la..leopard cannot change the spots...so many people here sing praises of berbatov..let's see ah..Unless he shows something, there will always be hatred for him...He's gonna be sidelined for injuries for sure...confirm...
SAF sneered at liverpool's 20m keane, berba looked a 30m joke for now.
both of ex-spurs all kana-sai tonite....
Originally posted by jonchao72:i wanted huntelaar.. like you
but what to do.. i guess we'll just have to stick with it
ya lor.. that kind of player usually make it in man u.... remember veron?? also lazy like shit...
Originally posted by Keii:Berbatov, debut just standing around, not even running for the ball and all that. Yeah, definitely going to stick with Man Utd, in the reserves bench, then retire.
Next few games he like that, I'm joining the anti-berba club. So much hype and fuck all.
expensive bench warmer...30m freaking pounds of ass on that bench...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
expensive bench warmer...30m freaking pounds of ass on that bench...
We'll see lor, if this tard doesn't buck up, we'll see him personally putting in his application for transfer out due to pressure in the next transfer bracket.
AHAHAHA LIVERPOOL BEAT MAN U 5-0.
Liverpool played the better game tonight..no doubt about it.. wah..i feel like cutting his hair and make him botak ![]()
Aiyo vds..aiyo giggs...![]()
MU played poorly.... pool stepped up in 2nd half....
Originally posted by Master -_-:Liverpool played the better game tonight..no doubt about it.. wah..i feel like cutting his hair and make him botak
Definitely. It was quite entertaining watching the game. But the better team won. Man Utd better buck up. It just feels to me like after they've won a title. The seniors are trying to be professional and teaching the youngins' something.
But the youngsters all starting to head big big and playing like... shit.
Dunno lah, it's just me.
no vidic at stamford bridge too.
was it just me, or did ref almost forget it was vidic's 2nd?
though you guys are cursing at berbatov but man utd lost not because of him, but rather it was due to 2 silly mistakes that should not've happened..
at this level, mistakes cost a lot and thats what it did to man utd today.. they usually win liverpool 1-0 at anfield though..
Originally posted by stellazio:though you guys are cursing at berbatov but man utd lost not because of him, but rather it was due to 2 silly mistakes that should not've happened..
at this level, mistakes cost a lot and thats what it did to man utd today.. they usually win liverpool 1-0 at anfield though..
I wasn't blaming Berba, but all that hype sure was bullcrap.
And I definitely agree, mistakes like that was just uncalled for. That's not the Man Utd we know of.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:no vidic at stamford bridge too.
was it just me, or did ref almost forget it was vidic's 2nd?
gerrard reminded him ![]()
"Oi ref..where's the red?" ![]()
gerrard reminded him"Oi ref..where's the red?"
Gerrard plays like, he's okay already. Maybe they snipped off his balls. Lighter abit, then can run faster. ![]()
gerrard reminded him"Oi ref..where's the red?"
Originally posted by stellazio:though you guys are cursing at berbatov but man utd lost not because of him, but rather it was due to 2 silly mistakes that should not've happened..
u have to agree tho' berbatov faded off dramatically after that bright start......
Berbatov has nothing to do with the loss..since when i got imply that? For that 30m, at least play like a 20m transfer la..besides that assist, i never even see him do something..besides falling, pointing to his knee, telling the ref "No..No..No", flicking the ball umpteen times, adjust his hairband, pulling his socks and cleaning his boots...
Originally posted by Keii:
Gerrard plays like, he's okay already. Maybe they snipped off his balls. Lighter abit, then can run faster.
This was what was reported...
The Liverpool captain is recovering from a double operation on his groin which became so painful he couldn’t sprint or pass the ball more than 30 yards during a game.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
This was what was reported...
Yeah, but he's sprinting and flying around like a jolly jack rabbit. Especially at the end. ![]()
i think only ferdinand and tevez can take some credit from this match. VDS and Giggs were very, very poor. Berba's non-existent in the 2nd half. We lost it in midfield just as how Scholes is losing his influential passing. Carrick's merely fit, and I expected him to be on the bench. Fletcher should start.
The subs brought in, Giggs, Hargo, Nani did not have any impact at all.