Those that make the jersey, die die must come ![]()
chk first post ![]()
Originally posted by sand king:Those that make the jersey, die die must come
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
okay here's mine!

Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
u are officially attending. chk first pg.
Originally posted by sand king:
you say that now sianx dont want to post his liao...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
u are officially attending. chk first pg.
cunning people!![]()
Originally posted by Sienx:
ya ....sian that 1 virtual de
lol u was the last 1 who created it
if u wanna come, or ask anything just post here.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:cunning people!
More like we think alike haha!
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:you say that now sianx dont want to post his liao...
I think we're starting to sound like protestants.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:cunning people!
dont shy lar. ![]()
i just caught onto sandking idea only.hahaha
lol, how long did u spend to get the king straight hahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:dont shy lar.
i just caught onto sandking idea only.hahaha
omgomg i really cannot go this time round! ![]()
after i graduate la. i confirm go for the fa cup final and UCL final outing.![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:omgomg i really cannot go this time round!
after i graduate la. i confirm go for the fa cup final and UCL final outing.
all of us need to wake up early the next morning. we all same shoes la.
Haha omgomgomgomgomg, All finials we have outing! THATS FINIAL! LOL
LOL.. sorry I MIA for a few hours thread jump few pages basket.. LOLs.. peetot i not NS larhz.. pinis nong nong time ago lolss..
bahhh not really keen on catching the matches at the bar though.. skool starting liao epic sians.. but i try t make it for the soccer games! =P
MANCHESTER UNITED FOR LIFE!
all just shy nia, we need to push them abit.
come on, this is what team mates are for! ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:LOL.. sorry I MIA for a few hours thread jump few pages basket.. LOLs.. peetot i not NS larhz.. pinis nong nong time ago lolss..
bahhh not really keen on catching the matches at the bar though.. skool starting liao epic sians.. but i try t make it for the soccer games! =P
MANCHESTER UNITED FOR LIFE!
DONT SHY LAR.
WE ARE ALL IN THE SAME BOAT
u all got curfew imposed by gf is it?
what happened to united before wife ![]()
lol.. when is the match what time again? lololols..
Originally posted by dinky1409:lol.. when is the match what time again? lololols..
12 midnight.
BUT its against chelsea leh!!!!!!!!!
can u imagine us celebrating???? wahaha
all of us going, need to wake up early the next day also. dont worry.
Originally posted by dinky1409:lol.. when is the match what time again? lololols..
11 Jan, 12am. Place not confirmed yet. As MUFB closes at 12am. Tmr I'll ring them. If not we go Harry's.
haiz i cant make it if its the chelsea match got next day start school plus got training...
12 jan onwards M.I.A until end of A levels
Originally posted by sand king:11 Jan, 12am. Place not confirmed yet. As MUFB closes at 12am. Tmr I'll ring them. If not we go Harry's.
it will be utter shit if they dont show it. i think they will.
still can go crab shack also dont worry. but i dont know where
Originally posted by jonchao72:haiz i cant make it if its the chelsea match got next day start school plus got training...
12 jan onwards M.I.A until end of A levels
CAN LA
All of us gotta wake early also... dont drink lor.