MANCHESTER UNITED v LIVERPOOL LINE-UPS
Man Utd: Van der Sar, O'Shea, Ferdinand, Vidic, Evra, Ronaldo, Carrick, Anderson, Park, Rooney, Tevez.
Subs: Foster, Berbatov, Giggs, Nani, Scholes, Evans, Fletcher.
Liverpool: Reina, Arbeloa, Carragher, Skrtel, Aurelio, Mascherano, Lucas, Kuyt, Gerrard, Riera, Torres.
Subs: Cavalieri, Dossena, Hyypia, Babel, Insua, Ngog, El Zhar.
Referee: Alan Wiley (Staffordshire)
scholes not starting ah... put giggs on the bench for what? he won't play one...
Man United's line-up looks like Fergie is going for the speed and physical game. I guess Pool is going with a 4 - 5 - 1 formation...
Van der Sar
O'Shea, Ferdinand, Vidic, Evra
Ronaldo, Carrick, Anderson, Park
Rooney, Tevez
Reina
Carragher, Hyypia, Skrtel, Aurelio
Kuyt, Lucas, Gerrard, Mascherano, Riera
Torres
omg lucas.
wtf is benitez thinking
Lucas! ![]()
You should hear the reaction here..![]()
thank u lucas
man utd to win 3-0 ![]()
we already know who to blame before the game starts ![]()
Hyypia starting the match meh?
yah
why i see hyppia.
skrtel right back?
hong gan liao ![]()
Liverpool sure win for sure...
arbeloa not playing, carragher takes his slot.
ok, right side is officially dead
carragher don't move forward
kuyt can't move forward ![]()
Rafa pull a fast one... Arbeloa not as good as Carragher on the right back spot... To counter Ronaldo I think...
please remember to thank reina at the end of the match hor ![]()
manu already 1 up. penalty scored by ronaldo...22mins
Man U just scored through a penalty.Ronaldo took it.
thank you vidic ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:3-1, Rooney, Berba and Ronaldo to score. Torres to be given free goal.
Liverpool just equalised through Torres.he beat Vidic and raced to the ball really fast and won the ball and shot it into the corner of the goalpost.very nice goal.![]()
hmmmm the game looks quite clean.
no pai kia pattern... yet
Vidic jialat mannnn.....
nice goal anyway...
Liverpool 2 liao.....manu 1.....cryyyyyyy
why u so emotional
the game lasts 90mins
but for SAF, its 95. ![]()
Ronaldo today like passerby.....non existance
relak lah.
we got riera.
Liverpool leading now though Gerrard's penalty.
Now half-time.
SAF give hairdryer treatment now
Benitez tell the boys to carry on
hairdryer will win relak jack