Knn my prediction so zhun already. Stupid Gerrard go and spoil it. ![]()
sexciting match...
let's see what hairdryer will do
i tink giggs will do something
Originally posted by WhoAm...I:Ronaldo today like passerby.....non existance
I think thats Rooney...![]()
glimpses of complacency ...especially defence..the team really shooting themselves in the foot..2 stupid mistakes,2 goals conceded...
what a game so far.the game of mistakes
I think other than the penalty,. Man U has been non existent in terms of attack. I think Anderson is too lightweight. I guess Giggs and Scholes will come in and shore that up.
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:glimpses of complacency ...especially defence..the team really shooting themselves in the foot..2 stupid mistakes,2 goals conceded...
what a game so far.the game of mistakes
Vidic that one was shocking...
Anderson is brazilian? hard to believe. This defence cant handle liverpool's attack.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Anderson is brazilian? hard to believe. This defence cant handle liverpool's attack.
dude
how do u think liverpool fans feel about lucas? ![]()
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Anderson is brazilian? hard to believe. This defence cant handle liverpool's attack.
All rattled by Vidic's howler already.
looking at the replay
i wonder why vidic slow down to kick the ball.
that split second enabled torres to catch up
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looking at the replay
i wonder why vidic slow down to kick the ball.
that split second enabled torres to catch up
He made the classic mistake that the commentators said, never let the ball bounce when u are the central defender and there is a striker breathing down u
Originally posted by gasband:He made the classic mistake that the commentators said, never let the ball bounce when u are the central defender and there is a striker breathing down u
maybe the split second was when he was thinking "oh sh*t" ![]()
ya man haha...Vidic doesnt seem that consistent these few games though he tried to look fierce with that scar on his face haha
man utd will dramatically improve...
hairdryer, confirmed
ronaldo many free kick tries liao.
man u can win? i hope so
Originally posted by Interception_7:man u can win? i hope so
don't think so. 10 men 2 goal down.
Originally posted by skythewood:don't think so. 10 men 2 goal down.
u never see how liverpool played against arsenal which had 10 men?
it was total f*cksh*t
fucking nice feeling now ....how many teams in the world can do a double over Man Utd ?
Historic win !!!
Sad day for Man Utd , 1st , lost their lead at home , 2nd , lost to a penalty by Sg , 3rd , lost their defensive kingpin Vidic , 4th , 3-1 down with a fabulous free-kick .
man city did the double before under ericsson
but they sacked him. stupid thaksin
whoa, nearly 4-1
steady la! ![]()
im going back liao ![]()
which team in the world can actually beat MU at Old Trafford ?
And i am talking about win big ???
4-1 victory , sweeter than Anfield win .