ok.. not they will just park their lorry in front of their goal now...
2-0 to Barca.
Nice goal by Messi.
Okay, time to sleep. The game, for all practical purposes, has been won by Barca already.
OMG. COME ON AND FIGHT BACK LADS!
I still have faith in them.
GG
my $$ oso GG!
well done .... should just break his legs what...
kiko also cannot help them la..they need 2 hands of God..
our dear central def is sleeping again...... and the 2nd goal is who's fault?? u tell mi lor..
injury time 3 goal liao lor.. u wait and see...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):our dear central def is sleeping again...... and the 2nd goal is who's fault?? u tell mi lor..
yeah man..he was so far from messi when he should be sticking to him like glue le..
ok.. time to sell player to rebuild lo...come come who will go??
Lose liao loh, i think the final passes not good.
And also introduced scholes and berbatov too late, they should have been on together with tevez at half time, i know, crazy gamble but i thought it was worth it.
Only thing i was puzzled about is playing john oshea at right back, i rather risk playing brown or rafael seriously.
Erm, tats all, barca scored at the right times. inesta is pure class la omg. hell of a player
Good on them well done. Try again next year. =D
Fucking sad )))))):
Deserving winner...congrats to barca
Congrats puyol for being wad a captain should be doing, time wastage when winning.
and IMO, tevez didnt do a veri good job.
LOusy play by united, but, wth, congrats barca
Who needs Jose Mourinho.
Guardiola, first season, treble.
What is Mourinho?
Deserving loser...congrats to Man Utd... pls try again later
The obviously better team won. As much as I am a fan of Utd, I am disgusted with how much of a 'fight' they showed. Standing around, giving away passes, giving strikers the easy slips, and not capitalizing on what little time they had in control on top of that.
They deserved to lose. Hopefully next year will be different.
Congratulations Barcelona and thank you for showing the world what attacking football should really be.
they depend too much on ronaldo already
like arsenal depend too much on henry that time liddat
like wtf, ronaldo on center?
wtf saf doing?
and why sub anderson for tevez and not scholes?
and why sub berbacock for park?
i dun think there's much of attacking football tonight.. just good counter attack that converted to goals.... more like poor defence by man utd and got punished.. then midfield is fuck up.. no fire especially anderson.. walking around only...attack is trying but no good passes.. all depending on CR...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:they depend too much on ronaldo already
like arsenal depend too much on henry that time liddat
like wtf, ronaldo on center?
wtf saf doing?
and why sub anderson for tevez and not scholes?
and why sub berbacock for park?
I was expecting Berba to come on for Roo since he was so detached from the game, apparently Berba also was.
That match was enjoying to watch, cause Barca played with all that determination and fight, while shameful to see a flying fortress, getting picked bit by bit by small fast-moving planes.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun think there's much of attacking football tonight.. just good counter attack that converted to goals.... more like poor defence by man utd and got punished.. then midfield is fuck up.. no fire especially anderson.. walking around only...attack is trying but no good passes.. all depending on CR...
ya
machiam they dun bother to defend liddat
see the messi goal can tell already
just standing there eye power
Originally posted by Keii:
I was expecting Berba to come on for Roo since he was so detached from the game, apparently Berba also was.
That match was enjoying to watch, cause Barca played with all that determination and fight, while shameful to see a flying fortress, getting picked bit by bit by small fast-moving planes.
lol, i betted on man u
and i concentrated more on barca playing![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya
machiam they dun bother to defend liddat
see the messi goal can tell already
just standing there eye power
he trying to learn from erva what.. ultra man only
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun think there's much of attacking football tonight.. just good counter attack that converted to goals.... more like poor defence by man utd and got punished.. then midfield is fuck up.. no fire especially anderson.. walking around only...attack is trying but no good passes.. all depending on CR...
Well, standing around won't get anyone any results wouldn't it?
Originally posted by Keii:
Well, standing around won't get anyone any results wouldn't it?
will lah... good result for Barce lor