Originally posted by Poolman:to youyayou and fatboy , take it easy ..... just a game .
Liverpool fans not a single soul is laughing .... cos both team played good .
When i said all the Liverpool fans here will not laugh , i really mean it . U will see .
I knew Liverpool fans to attack MU when they lost , at any topic , it's bad ....
We dun do that .
Unless they really got provoke .
You know one thing I really hate about you Liverpussies is whenever Man Utd lost.. you come over to us and try to give comfort but it actually contains sarcasm and then you say WE DONT DO THIS AND DONT DO THAT UNLESS THEY GOT PROVOKE. For goodness sake.. you look at all your participation in our threads and forums.. Thank god for good ness sake scram back to your YNWA forum and rot there. Here is no place for you to give your farking comfort filled with sarcasms.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:
I have nothing against Liverpool fans, as seen in my other post where StevieG wanted MU to win, in fact, I posted "kudos to him". I didn't target pool fans, but just in general Anti-MU fans who for the past week, "prefers" barca to win. I am happy for them cause now, they can sleep and eat well..
Dude, U come in here, saying you win big $$, and saying the shortest guy score? For those who bet big on MU win, you think they read your comments and not get pissed off? U may claim to be writing neutrally, but then, it gloats people leh.
But you lucky la, most MU fans are smarter & with bigger hearts, so I believe they will take your remarks at face value and not read between the lines and thus deem you are making a general comment and not trying to shame us.
Credits to Man U for going so far.
Barca realli play some good football.
we totally kena outplay last night!
can i blast ronaldo for his wasteful efforts the first 10 minutes of the match!
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:we totally kena outplay last night!
can i blast ronaldo for his wasteful efforts the first 10 minutes of the match!
Actually I didn't think we were outplayed leh. We just didn't turn up for the game. Everything was just so wrong.
Originally posted by itaji:Actually I didn't think we were outplayed leh. We just didn't turn up for the game. Everything was just so wrong.
maybe its me, but i feel that we couldn't match them in terms of passing and their speed. ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:maybe its me, but i feel that we couldn't match them in terms of passing and their speed.
Haha. I just feel everything from the tactics to the selection of players were wrong. The man marking were wrong.. Eto too fast for Vidic. Sadly Rio's match sharpness were not there.. O'Shea was busy deterring attacks from Henry.. Evra was leaving spaces for Eto and Messi to run about..
I also thought Anderson's inclusion in the starting line up was to maimed Iniesta's dribbling of the ball. But I was wrong.. Our 3 man midfield still gave Barca the time to pass and dribble...
Originally posted by itaji:Haha. I just feel everything from the tactics to the selection of players were wrong. The man marking were wrong.. Eto too fast for Vidic. Sadly Rio's match sharpness were not there.. O'Shea was busy deterring attacks from Henry.. Evra was leaving spaces for Eto and Messi to run about..
I also thought Anderson's inclusion in the starting line up was to maimed Iniesta's dribbling of the ball. But I was wrong.. Our 3 man midfield still gave Barca the time to pass and dribble...
yeah man, and barce really play nice and good football..
Originally posted by jiahaochew:Sorry log in with wrong user.
wtf?! ![]()
Originally posted by itaji:Actually I didn't think we were outplayed leh. We just didn't turn up for the game. Everything was just so wrong.
hi, i believe Barca realli played very well, look at Ronaldo, he really thought he is the king and how he fade away at the latter stage of the game.
Man U is juz not good enough,and the naive tactics from an experienced old fox SAF is juz laughable.
somemore this game is between Barcelona and Man U, dun take every opportunity to direct the attention on Liverpool fans.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wtf?!
Eh that was supposed to be me =X but I lost my password to that email account.. so I created another account few years back with another Email address.
Originally posted by citymax:
hi, i believe Barca realli played very well, look at Ronaldo, he really thought he is the king and how he fade away at the latter stage of the game.Man U is juz not good enough,and the naive tactics from an experienced old fox SAF is juz laughable.
somemore this game is between Barcelona and Man U, dun take every opportunity to direct the attention on Liverpool fans.
Spot on. This is between Man UTD and not Man U please and Barca. I wonder what brings them to our forum and throws sarcasm at us losing, and them winning money over our loss and made it so loudly in OUR forums. I feel that is a need of such respect.
Originally posted by itaji:Spot on. This is between Man UTD and not Man U please and Barca. I wonder what brings them to our forum and throws sarcasm at us losing, and them winning money over our loss and made it so loudly in OUR forums. I feel that is a need of such respect.
lol, as if u own the forums and restricting the freedom of speech of other forumers.
And here you are, restricting my 'attention' to Liverpool fans.
Originally posted by itaji:And here you are, restricting my 'attention' to Liverpool fans.
lol again, i tot u said this topic is to Man United and Barca, how come Liverpool come into the picture.
Manchester United really played badly.
Barcelona deserves to win.
Best team wins in the beautiful game, and it does.
Winner of the match, Iniesta. No Iniesta, no threat for Manchester United at the Defence.
But from 11th Minutes onwards, Barcelona's attack doesnt matter. United cannot cope with the makeshift defence at all.
Originally posted by itaji:And here you are, restricting my 'attention' to Liverpool fans.
we can go on and on on this topic, and i am very glad to keep reminding u that Man United is juz fucked up last nite.
Originally posted by citymax:lol again, i tot u said this topic is to Man United and Barca, how come Liverpool come into the picture.
I will be glad, and I believe any other United fans will be glad.. anything gotta do with United.. and how your dear Pool fans and Poolman win and lose money.. Just celebrate in your YNWA forum.
we can go on and on on this topic, and i am very glad to keep reminding u that Man United is juz fucked up last nite.
We lost to a better team no doubt, but I am glad to remind you that this is a United forum.. I welcome you to give constructive and analytical comments. I apologise for the initial charges at the Pool fans.. but similarly to what JJFDEVIL has done over the last few weeks.. I hope your drear POOLMAN can also stop all his sarcarms in our forums..
Originally posted by Poolman:
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$Sincerely Thanks Man Utd very much , not very often i got rich from Man Utd !!!!!
To let the shortest guy on the pitch to get a header and score , it's something i hate to see .
To thank a losing team for losing so you can win money in OUR FORUM.. isn't something very nice to do.
thks for admitting.btw, im not here to cristicise any Man United Fans or rub salts on your wound.
if its juz btw u and Poolman.pls keep that btw the two of u, and dun drag all the liverpools fan into this shits.
Originally posted by citymax:thks for admitting.btw, im not here to cristicise any Man United Fans or rub salts on your wound.
if its juz btw u and Poolman.pls keep that btw the two of u, and dun drag all the liverpools fan into this shits.
I will be glad he don't mention about Liverpool fans in this forum.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah man, and barce really play nice and good football..
Yalor...... Barc deserves the title....... I cannot understand y GrandUncle Alex put Park there in the 1st place and leave an empty hole at the middle of the field? ![]()
Originally posted by iceFatboy:
I have nothing against Liverpool fans, as seen in my other post where StevieG wanted MU to win, in fact, I posted "kudos to him". I didn't target pool fans, but just in general Anti-MU fans who for the past week, "prefers" barca to win. I am happy for them cause now, they can sleep and eat well..
Dude, U come in here, saying you win big $$, and saying the shortest guy score? For those who bet big on MU win, you think they read your comments and not get pissed off? U may claim to be writing neutrally, but then, it gloats people leh.
But you lucky la, most MU fans are smarter & with bigger hearts, so I believe they will take your remarks at face value and not read between the lines and thus deem you are making a general comment and not trying to shame us.
i really hate to see Messi glancing header way past VDS ... i never believe MU's defense allowed that in a competition like that ... it's a demote to English soccer really .
My 3 cents worth ....
No offense .
Originally posted by Poolman:i really hate to see Messi glancing header way past VDS ... i never believe MU's defense allowed that in a competition like that ... it's a demote to English soccer really .
My 3 cents worth ....
No offense .