Football Club Kelonlona
i hardly seen Giggs , Carrick , Rooney , Anderson , Sung doing much ... just Ronaldo .
To compare , if u saw what Iniesta & Xavi orchestra the middle , scary . Henry , Eto , messi and even Silvinho all involve .
anderson and park must go
SUB OFF THAT FAGGOT ANDERSON!
midfield gone le..carrick off-form..anderson as usual, trying to find himself on the pitch, not the ball.. -.-
Its Tevez time!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anderson and park must go
Anderson ya lor .... chor bo lan .
Got bully by the bigger sizeToure .
Sung ? He cannot play much if Barcelona playing off-side football .
If he run , surely off-side .
Barcelona push out , very far out , dangerous to play , but currently effective .
Utd gotta try and keep the ball first, too gan chiong already.
keep ball also not until keep passing back to keeper ba..irritating sia everytime they do that..passback keeper, then try long ball..cannot work la against barca..
one more Barcelona goal .... sayonara MU ( if MU goes on to play like that ) .
Good night guys , koon !!!!!
My last prediction : Barcelona to lift the Cup .
FT Barcelona 2-0 .
fuck the liverpoo
they can't even get into semi final want kpkb so much
Yawn... Usual fuck play by United.
First 5 min blitzkrieg, after goal down... everything also goes down.
come on united!!!
Originally posted by youyayu:fuck the liverpoo
they can't even get into semi final want kpkb so much
cool it man.. we watching football lah u think really fighting the romans ar?? brb.. i go ppc first... save some time
Glory Glory Glory Man Utd!!!
Originally posted by sand king:Yawn... Usual fuck play by United.
First 5 min blitzkrieg, after goal down... everything also goes down.
I noticed quite a few schoolboy errors by Man U after the goal.
I expect that Fergie would have given them the hairdryer treatment during halftime.
I get the suspicion that the game will end 1-0 to Barca.
messi dive.. are they THAT desperate?
even commetator say " messi will get a book for appealing something like that"
Is giggs even playing? -.-
"Goal" for mi already... i am back
Originally posted by fudgester:I noticed quite a few schoolboy errors by Man U after the goal.
I expect that Fergie would have given them the hairdryer treatment during halftime.
I get the suspicion that the game will end 1-0 to Barca.
Seems like it, I hope we lose tonight.
We don't seem to have the passion...
Lack of the fire... its like they're playing for a lost cause.
And Ronaldo's face is getting on my nerve, the more I look at him the more I begin hate him.
Originally posted by Patrik:
U buy 0 goal?
no
i bought messi/park/henry 1st goal T.T
now oni left home-away and rooney score anytime.
T.T
man u pls win leh!
i bought the finals de jersey leh!
Originally posted by sand king:Seems like it, I hope we lose tonight.
We don't seem to have the passion...
Lack of the fire... its like they're playing for a lost cause.
And Ronaldo's face is getting on my nerve, the more I look at him the more I begin hate him.
The first ten minutes was damn solid. Continuous pressure with five shots on goal.
After that, Man U just seemed to have lost it.
Even now, after half-time, Barca seems to be dominating.
sleep liao..goodnights
game over lo.... we need kiko now.. but... he's not even on the bench now