Originally posted by dinky1409:knn bendtner not starting.. he in my team sia.. basket!!
oh shit, you're watching!?!?
Here we go... Foster in the unlucky blue jersey instead of the usual yellow...
mike dean is the ref for today's game
seldom big games like this will be played at this kind of timing one hor
so wayne is alone above, giggs playing the supporting role.
mike seems fitter alr
well shot by andrei
Kudos to Arshavin. Great shot.
arsenal seems better, for now
Ben Foster could have done better really... his hands block wrong place, only got part of it...
arsenal is unbeaten for the last 46 games when they lead at half time.
Horrible...Was it Vidic or Brown who didn't close down Arshavin? Gosh.
Almunia give his defenders more confidence than Foster does... Even a simple ball into the box area he look nervous cannot even catch hold of it...
I belief Arsenal will win this... But hope I am wrong...
Gallas has been a rock so far.
foster wtf. is saveable from arshavin kaoz
sub giggs lar. he is clearly not performing.
what a funny lineup, with giggs partnering rooney in attack. clearly it is not working. time for berbatov to come on to partner rooney.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Horrible...Was it Vidic or Brown who didn't close down Arshavin? Gosh.
Yeah... before he scored, he got so much space in the penalty box!
It was amazing that no penalty was given when he was brought down.
Giggs is slow, lose the ball too often in this match and when he has the ball in a good position, give it away cheaply...
i hate the tiger telesator -.- or something like that.
damn lame. they say until like so easy like that
ben's position ,when andrei shoot, is abit too left. he's not stand by-ing in the middle.
ben foster can forget taking over from VDS when he retire. his handling of crosses are weak and unsteady, not to mention his kicking.
giggs even clicking very well with rooney at the moment..Some passes were not connected well between them,if not we could have at least a goal now.
Foster's form should be a main concern.He was shaking during set pieces...just makes chills down my spine when i saw how he handled the ball.
Valencia's been non-existant in the match.He jus ran around aimlessly...didn't have the confidence to beat defenders and take the ball with him unlike nani..i could see him rather pass the oshea and make some counter exchange passes.
hope to see berbatov
Nearly 2-0. It was pure luck that Foster blocked that shot with his leg.
I vote Arshavin for man of the match regardless of the final score. The man's on fire.
arsenal is playing confidently currently, if eboue can improve, i think they're e closest to a perfect football team