i think nowadays saf trying to give ben the experience needed. he's learning still..
lol at the commentator
eboue said when he fouled evra: " pls dont book me ref, look, im shaking hands"
OPPS, i think it's a dive
Mmm...I've gotta agree with the commentator, "Look where the ball's gone."
what a shot from robin!
damn fucking unlucky! seriously
OWN GOAL!
arsenal dont deserve this man
Man Utd has to play better than this in order to defend their title.
Depending on a penalty and an own goal to win is just not the way of champions.
next utd's home game will be the manchester derby
some updates on the yellow cards given :
Manchester U. [2 - 1] Arsenal | ||||
23' | A. Song | |||
32' | W. Gallas | |||
35' | P. Evra | |||
40' | [0 - 1] | A. Arshavin | ||
45' | R.v. Persie | |||
58' | M. Almunia | |||
59' | [1 - 1] | W. Rooney (pen.) | ||
62' | W. Brown | |||
62' | W. Rooney | |||
64' | [2 - 1] | A. Diaby (o.g.) | ||
71' | E. Eboue | |||
75' | B. Sagna |
arsenal is drawing utd onĀ the no of offsides committed
3 on 3
andrei is tired
dimitar berbatov is coming on
michael and darren playing a major role in maintaining utd's lead here
woah, wenger guai lan with ref.
HAHAHA
omg.
a draw is a fair results for both actually
berbatov what a scuffed shot lol
WHAT THE FUCK LAH.. dont deserve to win man.. finishing damn damn bad and giggs is wtfbbqfish sia... i cant even be bothered to give my 5 cents worth.. frustrating night..
Yes most definitely undeserved.
The team lacked the cutting edge tonight except for the pass from Giggs to Rooney which led to the Pen.
Wow... didn't expected this but what an own goal...
At the end, United could have won by 4, 5 goals... But they got lucky today, just like Pool did. Only difference is its against an in formĀ Arsenal side...
Poor Wenger, last min so happy then kena sent off for kicking water bottle... lol
fergie tend to like to play giggs or scholes one
hehe anyone got the link for the highlight?? mi fall asleep in the middle.. and miss the last 2 goals... hehe