waaHHHh!! Empress ar?Originally posted by Princess livia:welcome..!
eUu call mie highness soO m i 1 of ya family??
MissQi oso ...she ish e empress..
abit only ma. tts why i say i sarport abit nia.lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:
i got post lei....
one example...the castles...
Originally posted by missqi:abit only ma. tts why i say i sarport abit nia.lol
now then u know ah. everyone using princess or queen ma. so i am Empress.Originally posted by mhcampboy:waaHHHh!! Empress ar?
you know that the title empress is bigger than a king in honour and rank...
All Hail Empress MissQi
If people start using empress, you might want to be Goddess, and if people also follow....Originally posted by missqi:now then u know ah. everyone using princess or queen ma. so i am Empress.
no lah, too few ppl want to be empress. apparently the kawaii appeal is not there.Originally posted by MosPosterior:If people start using empress, you might want to be Goddess, and if people also follow....
kawai appeal..Originally posted by missqi:no lah, too few ppl want to be empress. apparently the kawaii appeal is not there.
Still got cute ratio in names?Originally posted by missqi:no lah, too few ppl want to be empress. apparently the kawaii appeal is not there.
Originally posted by monoslayer:monoslayer step in.
monoslayer take a glance
monoslayer *fart*
monoslayer left
dont tell me. i dont like kawaii. i like grandeur and obsolete extravagance.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Still got cute ratio in names?
I think use gal, girl, maid, school, nurse, stewardess will be cuter..
-me no jester.Originally posted by mhcampboy:
go and entertain us jester!
You are in the service of the Crown!!Originally posted by monoslayer:-me no jester.
-me have royal blood flowing inside me.
-me jus waiting for the rite time to usurp ur pathetic throne n banish u to mumbai to sell prata wif oh maria, valentinooo, completeness n his clones.
Service to the crown?Originally posted by mhcampboy:You are in the service of the Crown!!
rebellion or coup will only result in your DEATH!!!
he is a jester in my court of the exalted circle...Originally posted by MosPosterior:Service to the crown?
Knight, pawn or bishop??
sir monoslayer heard the ppl's voicesOriginally posted by mhcampboy:You are in the service of the Crown!!
rebellion or coup will only result in your DEATH!!!
This is treason at the highest!!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:sir monoslayer heard the ppl's voices
sir monoslayer shall fulfil the ppl's wishes
but sir monoslayer noe the time is not ripe yet
behold! stinky campy!
u shall gallop no further!
as a bloody coup is imminent!!
ehhhhh... relak leh.. i have not rebel yet lah.. still waiting for the rite time..Originally posted by mhcampboy:This is treason at the highest!!!!
Behold mono!!... for ur death is imminent too!!
My great knights of the order will track u down and peirce ur gorgy eyes with steels of flame...and ur head will be displayed at the town hall for every one to see!!
and let that be a reminder for every subjects!!
oh havent ar?Originally posted by monoslayer:ehhhhh... relak leh.. i have not rebel yet lah.. still waiting for the rite time..
Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh havent ar?
chey...waste my time only coming up with a script to flame you...
next time must say early and clearly ok...
NOW GO ENTERTAIN ME!!!
revive tis thread for wat??Originally posted by mhcampboy:monooOoooo...