so wad gifts is campy buying for ppl in e forums im waiting for my christmas gift *me greedyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:not i wan to lick... no one else for me to lick de...
hmmm good la.. but then hor... when u in army.. u will find out.. tat its betta to have a superior "look after" you...
i mail u yr gift le, u nbr recieve meh i spend $600 on a N70 phone la i no care,u still haf to gimme giftOriginally posted by mhcampboy:got like tat one ar?
my bday u never buy presents... u still wan me to buy u present..shameless
orh like tat ar?Originally posted by Chelzea:i mail u yr gift le, u nbr recieve meh i spend $600 on a N70 phone la i no care,u still haf to gimme gift
oh so when will it arrive>? can gimme tracking lumber so i can track its progressOriginally posted by mhcampboy:orh like tat ar?
actually i gave u a surprise gift also... through fed ex... u no recieve??
oh well... at least i sent u already..
i send last week....Originally posted by Chelzea:oh so when will it arrive>? can gimme tracking lumber so i can track its progress
Welcome Lady Sotong to my humble castle...Originally posted by xiaosotong:
wrong lah fed ex gt tracking lumber gt alphabet 1 u trying to con me arOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i send last week....
Tracking number : 4864537
Receipt Number: 5677
wad con... i forgot to type the letter G mah...Originally posted by Chelzea:wrong lah fed ex gt tracking lumber gt alphabet 1 u trying to con me ar
no la,its 2 alpabets liarOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wad con... i forgot to type the letter G mah...
wah liew..like tat also wan to angry...
both the alphabets G la.. im serious de..Originally posted by Chelzea:no la,its 2 alpabets liar
are u sure anot?u gt dementia anotOriginally posted by mhcampboy:both the alphabets G la.. im serious de..
what ladyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Welcome Lady Sotong to my humble castle...
i think got...Originally posted by Chelzea:are u sure anot?u gt dementia anot
shld have a SGP infront of e tracking lumber
HUH!??Originally posted by xiaosotong:what lady
i ah boy hor! nt ah gal
U are forgivenOriginally posted by mhcampboy:HUH!??
im sorry me'Lord...
Originally posted by xiaosotong:u wan me to behead you?
U are forgiven
[b]BOW TO ME [/b]
Originally posted by mhcampboy:u wan me to behead you?
i offend u ar me ish eliteOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:So Campyboi the Lord....Mono the Jester... what does Chelzea has a role in this thread? Sou Tor Kah one har?
Sorlee... I forgot.. now even cleaner gotch title one... like hmmm... toilet maintenence opikser?Originally posted by Chelzea:i offend u ar me ish elite
tmd but if gt peanut wages,i dont mindOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sorlee... I forgot.. now even cleaner gotch title one... like hmmm... toilet maintenence opikser?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sorlee... I forgot.. now even cleaner gotch title one... like hmmm... toilet maintenence opikser?