out of stocks? well its will soon beOriginally posted by Mckenz:One of the Nikko staff at wheelock told me "Out of stock loh"
Not Alice
as for the yellow 575, i called to reserve...but they reserve the yellow F40 instead so meanwhile for pics of the yellow 575, tune into hexy threadOriginally posted by Jasonist:u miss a yellow one? do u plan to get the yellow one to complete the 575GTC models?
i guess strike Toto is easier than spotting 1 on the shelves Good luck dudeOriginally posted by HeXy:Very nice! Im getting the red one too if i do see one on the shelves..
Enzo ferrari....the price range is different le. If i get 1, i have to complete the whole set...which is abt 6enzoOriginally posted by larrylee:wow 3 575. why no ENZO Ferrari? never thought of buying meh
But you've been saying for dunno how long that you'll buy the enzo.. from the red one, to the Michael Schumacher one, to the black one... all say must buy.. but you haven't yet leh...Originally posted by mark-x link:Enzo ferrari....the price range is different le. If i get 1, i have to complete the whole set...which is abt 6enzo
But since you're able to spend $500 a month on models... then just buy one a month lor... lol...Originally posted by mark-x link:yes, all are very tempting, but very HARD on the wallet
haha! u very sarcastic ah.. Say hard on wallet but ur collection is the fastest growing among all here I think.. :p tsk tsk!Originally posted by mark-x link:yes, all are very tempting, but very HARD on the wallet