not clone..Originally posted by laurence82:JZ is whose clone![]()
what is ur old nick?Originally posted by JZ21:not clone..
been ard since 2004..
forgot my acct.. haha..
huh? stalk u?Originally posted by laurence82:what is ur old nick?
and why u stalk me?![]()
read?Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe my nick 'ah lau'?
you mean tom yum dishes...Originally posted by laurence82:cold day
its nice to eat tom yam dishes, steamboat, hot clear soup![]()
then welcome back...Originally posted by JZ21:not clone..
been ard since 2004..
forgot my acct.. haha..
winter downunder.... some places can be quite cold.. 15deg, ok lah, still prefer the low 20s, btw winter over quite a while already right?Originally posted by breytonhartge:currently temp here is 15 deg and it is considered warmish...![]()
haha... welcome back... please be nice to ah lau, try not to smack him too hard...Originally posted by JZ21:huh? stalk u?
cant rmb my nick also.. was in mindef forums during ns so inactive here..
cant be bothered go hunt 4 it.. reg new id faster..
2.5 yrs how u expect mi to rmb..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!
depends... the last two days, temps were around 28 deg, then today it is 22, and tomorrow it will be 17 again... but these are nice temps for spring... hmmm i suppose winter is over...Originally posted by vince69:winter downunder.... some places can be quite cold.. 15deg, ok lah, still prefer the low 20s, btw winter over quite a while already right?
kekeke... i think our banana is becoming a milkshake soon...Originally posted by vince69:haha... welcome back... please be nice to ah lau, try not to smack him too hard...![]()
tom yamOriginally posted by breytonhartge:you mean tom yum dishes...
too hot in singapore for all these unless you are in an air-conditioned environment.
Originally posted by laurence82:this is all scaring me off
i better dont come online so often
>.
what is scaring you off??Originally posted by laurence82:this is all scaring me off
i better dont come online so often
>.
but aren't there many stalking the telebanana...???Originally posted by laurence82:urm, kena stalked![]()
all so notti, shy or badOriginally posted by breytonhartge:but aren't there many stalking the telebanana...???
what is morton??? sorry have not been back to sg in about 3 years...Originally posted by laurence82:all so notti, shy or bad
can send me PM treat me dinner mah
i dont ask much, Morton can liao![]()
a restaurant, many who tried there said its on top of Meritus Mandarin in OrchardOriginally posted by breytonhartge:what is morton??? sorry have not been back to sg in about 3 years...![]()
that is waaaaayyyy tooo ex for a steak... what sort of cut? I get very good steaks here in aussie for far less than that. A good yearling scotch fillet wil cost about $9 per steak and my wife cooks fantastic steak.... it is easy! Also can get wagu beef here for about $30 per kilo...Originally posted by laurence82:a restaurant, many who tried there said its on top of Meritus Mandarin in Orchard
my friend who is a gourmet i kid you not, praise the steak to the heavens
but its gonna cost you $100++ per steak, without adding other dishes yet![]()
think you must go seeOriginally posted by breytonhartge:that is waaaaayyyy tooo ex for a steak... what sort of cut? I get very good steaks here in aussie for far less than that. A good yearling scotch fillet wil cost about $9 per steak and my wife cooks fantastic steak.... it is easy! Also can get wagu beef here for about $30 per kilo...
MY wife used to run her own restaurant...![]()