oops... will see what I can do...Originally posted by ben1xy:ah brey ah... ur link at the bottom of your nick ain't working leh
Originally posted by breytonhartge:arrrggghhhhh!!!!!![]()
cos me having so much problems here.... grrrr....Originally posted by vince69:why?
don't cry lah...![]()
hohoho!! i just checked my e-mail. i will not be involved with the marking of exams this sem!! mwahahaa. means i can book my air ticket tomorrow!!Originally posted by laurence82:i tot there people more assertive
note assertive
singaporeans are the more complaining type
kekekeke
so fast end of the semester?Originally posted by ben1xy:hohoho!! i just checked my e-mail. i will not be involved with the marking of exams this sem!! mwahahaa. means i can book my air ticket tomorrow!!
no lahOriginally posted by laurence82:so fast end of the semester?
no invigilations?
why?Originally posted by ben1xy:ehh.. how come i ended up quoting ah lau
mine ish 8th novOriginally posted by ben1xy:no lah
semester ends 6th november
nope. i am not involved with the exams. the dean wants me to go do research. mwahaha!! best news all day. i was really trying to avoid marking... if not i'll get stuck till early dec!
i clicked new reply mahOriginally posted by laurence82:why?
me not glamorous enuff for you har?![]()
Originally posted by ben1xy:i shall spoil myself with jap food tomorrow!!
where's your graduation going to be held at? have they all told u yet?Originally posted by laurence82:mine ish 8th nov
yippee
but click 2 quote moi's post ish glamourous chiu noeOriginally posted by ben1xy:i clicked new reply mah
when i was typing, there was no quotes too
so weird
either that or i have butter fingers + bad eye sight
convocation is next year sept, once a year for two intakesOriginally posted by ben1xy:where's your graduation going to be held at? have they all told u yet?
.....Originally posted by laurence82:but click 2 quote moi's post ish glamourous chiu noe
not many get to do it![]()
ahhhOriginally posted by laurence82:convocation is next year sept, once a year for two intakes
moi ish laurence82 you know, not tom, dick or harryOriginally posted by ben1xy:.....
very glam meh?
qualified for honours, but cant go, coz have to go Melbourne, no $$Originally posted by ben1xy:ahhh
cool
must be quite a grand event then!
u qualified for honours means a D averge right? that should be reflected in your tanscript right?