for the wifey, ten days can be a very long time... kekeke... when the wifey starts to complain... oh boy...Originally posted by laurence82:*me raid the pantry in a typical kiasu Singaporean fashion*
anyway, if the temp car is working, no auto trans or seat belt is ok mah
10 days nia![]()
haha...Originally posted by breytonhartge:for the wifey, ten days can be a very long time... kekeke... when the wifey starts to complain... oh boy...![]()
yah lor, its called relativity...Originally posted by laurence82:wah, so jialat arh![]()
patience is a virtueOriginally posted by vince69:yah lor, its called relativity...![]()
only if you do not value your ears... kekekekeOriginally posted by laurence82:patience is a virtue
but i wonder if u dare tell ur wife that![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:only if you do not value your ears... kekekeke
good evening... how has your weekend been?Originally posted by laurence82:but that's being henpecked
ok ok, good evening![]()
oh dear that is not too good. Hopefully you did well enough.. I know that feeling though... hard huh?Originally posted by laurence82:oops better bring it here
first paper yesterday not good
i know all the ans, but no time
write until hand pain
lucky finish, but no time to check ans
a lot of people like, finish 3/4 of paper, or 3/4 of every question
Originally posted by laurence82:woah 49th place
and rising
**yawnzz.... huh??? Oh.... good morning, .... errr good afternoon...Originally posted by breytonhartge:Good morning... rise and shine...
another war? where where?? or is it all over again?Originally posted by laurence82:*me comes in to get away from warzone and enjoys cheese fondue*