no live reportingOriginally posted by breytonhartge:another war? where where?? or is it all over again?
today got fire fighter on duty, so flame was put out very fast.Originally posted by laurence82:no live reporting
its was over in a flash
me was in exam hall
this is the latest from LNN
why hah? the chief fire fighter is the only one on duty today lehOriginally posted by laurence82:sack the chief firefighter![]()
Fire prevention, not fire fightingOriginally posted by vince69:why hah? the chief fire fighter is the only one on duty today leh![]()
ok lah, he now 1 man showOriginally posted by laurence82:Fire prevention, not fire fighting![]()
Understaffed!Originally posted by vince69:ok lah, he now 1 man show![]()
huh.... short of staff.....??? fire the remaining staff???? the maths don't add up.Originally posted by laurence82:Understaffed!
Fire him!![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Chin Eng:huh.... short of staff.....??? fire the remaining staff???? the maths don't add up.
NoOriginally posted by Chin Eng:huh.... short of staff.....??? fire the remaining staff???? the maths don't add up.
fire who? you've got me confused...Originally posted by laurence82:No
Fire him, not the staff
Donald TrumpOriginally posted by breytonhartge:fire who? you've got me confused...
kekekeOriginally posted by laurence82:Donald Trump
for being so rich and yet has such an ugly hairstyle
yucks![]()
so quite during the night shift??Originally posted by laurence82:go sleep lar
i take over night shift
Unker Eng is normally very early one (not like me, normally lateOriginally posted by breytonhartge:just read the when friendship goes wrong thread.. unker CE is in very early today!
Any way good morning.![]()
ok, go study, two more days to liberation.Originally posted by laurence82:good moaning
two more days to final paper
i go sch liao
yeah.. just two more days... study hard.. and we will be praying for you.Originally posted by vince69:ok, go study, two more days to liberation.![]()
probably passed out and sleeping.. .or gone partying...Originally posted by vince69:Ah Lau.... liberation day??? now that the exam is over, how's the feeling??![]()