at the rate you are eating.. you will be a dumpling soon... go and get some exercise...Originally posted by laurence82:ok, rain stopped liao
luckily
i tot it would be on forever
fried chicken for lunch
nahOriginally posted by breytonhartge:at the rate you are eating.. you will be a dumpling soon... go and get some exercise...![]()
no leh, so far no issue leh, I had been running some SQLs off the server in US whole morning till late afternoon, so problem experienced.Originally posted by laurence82:The Taiwan quake destroyed some undersea cables
Whole East Asia affected
We are having problems connecting to the net, especially from US
no wonder I had some problems connecting to some sites in Singapore, very very slow...Originally posted by vince69:no leh, so far no issue leh, I had been running some SQLs off the server in US whole morning till late afternoon, so problem experienced.![]()
u using from home or office?Originally posted by vince69:no leh, so far no issue leh, I had been running some SQLs off the server in US whole morning till late afternoon, so problem experienced.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u using from home or office?
strangely everyone experienced it except you
did you illegaly tap into someobody else's line?![]()
from home lah....Originally posted by laurence82:u using from home or office?
strangely everyone experienced it except you
did you illegaly tap into someobody else's line?![]()
thought you posted in EH you needed a new hiding place? thought you were abandoning us...Originally posted by vince69:ok... time to check stock... may need to hide here for a while...![]()
shhh.... hiding place means have to be secert mah...Originally posted by breytonhartge:thought you posted in EH you needed a new hiding place? thought you were abandoning us...![]()
that handsome guy? think its Ah Lau himself lohOriginally posted by breytonhartge:eh ah lau, what is that image in your avatar??
preciselyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:![]()
maybe vince has some secret connection that we all don't have acess to..
not miOriginally posted by vince69:that handsome guy? think its Ah Lau himself loh(killer boss says one hah)
I meant the new one.. so fireworks... IC looks like some palm plant...Originally posted by laurence82:not mi
some HK actor
anyway change liao, fireworks for the new year
its easy to get imagesOriginally posted by breytonhartge:I meant the new one.. so fireworks... IC looks like some palm plant...
according to CNN, ful recovery will take two weeksOriginally posted by breytonhartge:internet connection affected again... yahoo sg very very very slow and I cannot log into some singapore sites... like BMW sg... and carfreaks... hmmm
sighhh.. its like feeling that you are cut off...Originally posted by laurence82:according to CNN, ful recovery will take two weeks
divers will have to dive deep to the ocean floor, and dont forget, its the monsoon season, making any sea activity superbly dangerous
well, before the industrial age, before Christopher Columbus, life was like that right?Originally posted by breytonhartge:sighhh.. its like feeling that you are cut off...
so you come up with one...Originally posted by laurence82:well, before the industrial age, before Christopher Columbus, life was like that right?
haha
we need new metaphor!
i think i said it one two days agoOriginally posted by vince69:News flash!
it have been raining.. and raining.. and raining again here in SGP ....
minor conflicts was observed from two unrelated front for some unobservable purpose....
Its still raining ...
very sianz....![]()
rain what rain... it was very nice an sunny here.. though this evening there were lightning flashes in the distance and thunder could be heard.. but as yet no rain.Originally posted by laurence82:i think i said it one two days ago
-_-!!!!!!!!!