yah loh ... but hoh, your cleaners not doing their work leh... you need to smack their managers a bit lah ...Originally posted by laurence82:sorry noways busy
check out my position u noe why liao
<========================
hello! did not know that you were around... kekekeke.Originally posted by laurence82:wah, am i invisible?![]()
nehmineOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hello! did not know that you were around... kekekeke.
you have a secretary???? boy you have moved up in the world... there was a time you never thought you'd make it, but you did...Originally posted by laurence82:nehmine
i busy with work
i think i want to sack my secretary
the coffee she makes is always too cold and bitter![]()
Shalom ...Originally posted by breytonhartge:Shabbat Shalom!
A quick apology to vince, sorry I could not meet up with you on the 25th, my wifes Bday and dinner went late. Hope to catch up with you on my next trip down which should be late apr or may.
hehehe... have a tracking device on him already...Originally posted by vince69:Shalom ...
Welcome back... no worries about the 25th,... anyway..since you will be back more often, we can always find another day ...
maybe next time, we go track Ah Lau down ...![]()
happy april fools dayOriginally posted by breytonhartge:you have a secretary???? boy you have moved up in the world... there was a time you never thought you'd make it, but you did...![]()
over already deh...Originally posted by laurence82:happy april fools day![]()
hehehe... just wait to find out...Originally posted by laurence82:how to track me down?
for what? i got no money on me![]()
but every end of the mth i will be at certain DBS branch depositing a chequeOriginally posted by breytonhartge:hehehe... just wait to find out...![]()
wah piangz ... you didn't read properly ... highlight the purpose for you in red belowOriginally posted by laurence82:how to track me down?
for what? i got no money on me![]()
clear enough?Originally posted by breytonhartge:hehehe... have a tracking device on him already...
we could get the bottle of wine and share it...![]()
errr... not really... we thought you could supply from your extensive stock...Originally posted by laurence82:share wine wib moi?
so nice of u
i bring cheese sausage and crackers![]()
hmm i only got two three bottles of wineOriginally posted by breytonhartge:errr... not really... we thought you could supply from your extensive stock...![]()
then you had better go stock up...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm i only got two three bottles of wine
the rest are the likes of chivas and xo and vodka and stuff
why meee?Originally posted by breytonhartge:then you had better go stock up...![]()
just because...Originally posted by laurence82:why meee?
anyway, been working
been going out with colleagues and with forumers
tiring
one or two bottle of good wine will be enough, thank you ... we are very nice people, we won't take all of your wine, so no need to worry ...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm i only got two three bottles of wine
the rest are the likes of chivas and xo and vodka and stuff
Originally posted by vince69:one or two bottle of good wine will be enough, thank you ... we are very nice people, we won't take all of your wine, so no need to worry ...![]()
Raffles PlaceOriginally posted by breytonhartge:just because...
so where have you been working?
where do you like to hang?