must ask my dadOriginally posted by vince69:one or two bottle of good wine will be enough, thank you ... we are very nice people, we won't take all of your wine, so no need to worry ...![]()
monkey likes to eat banana ...Originally posted by laurence82:Raffles Place
hang around monkey bar
in my office, i feel like i am the banana and all my colleagues are hungry monkeysOriginally posted by vince69:monkey likes to eat banana ...![]()
aren't you the evil telebanana anyway?Originally posted by laurence82:in my office, i feel like i am the banana and all my colleagues are hungry monkeys
so what outings did you go for?Originally posted by laurence82:i am not obligated to serve here
anyway, bodyache from playing bowling on Thursday night, and it didnt help whole day yesterday till wee hours of the morning i went for outings![]()
yesterday was trip to Botak JonesOriginally posted by breytonhartge:so what outings did you go for?
Huh? One night of bowling and you already cannot tahan?![]()
eh... you volunteered to watch the bunker...![]()
eh... can go back through the posts... i am sure you did... kekeke.Originally posted by laurence82:yesterday was trip to Botak Jones
some American food..in kopitiam
of cuz, i dont bowl for a long time....and the ball is heavy and the holes are small
i never volunteer to watch the bunker
i was never paid anything![]()
No other balls around that fit just niceOriginally posted by breytonhartge:eh... can go back through the posts... i am sure you did... kekeke.
How heavy a ball are you using? Small holes on a big bowling ball no wonder lah... kekeke you noob at bowling meh??![]()
How was the food?
next question, how much was the food?Originally posted by laurence82:No other balls around that fit just nice
We ate stuff like Cajun Chicken, Burgers and Tuna Sandwiches
good stuff
and they serve in large portions
some of us couldnt finish
the food looks good... so were you the crazy weilding knife person or the one busy taking pictures... kekekeOriginally posted by laurence82:
6 bucks for my burger with lots of fries, salad and stuffOriginally posted by breytonhartge:next question, how much was the food?
how heavy was the ball? 16 pound? I use a 15and3/4 pound bowling ball.
the chap holding the knifeOriginally posted by breytonhartge:the food looks good... so were you the crazy weilding knife person or the one busy taking pictures... kekeke
the weight of the ball is normally printed in the middle of the three finger holes...Originally posted by laurence82:6 bucks for my burger with lots of fries, salad and stuff
not sure tho, how do u see?
the numbers on its side?
Originally posted by laurence82:the chap holding the knife
u would wave your knife madly, if upon arrival of your food, two chaps keep snapping away at your food
grrrr
when i thought they finished and i am about to start eating, they continue again
grrrrr![]()
thanks for doing a great clean up... how are you vince? hope you are well.Originally posted by vince69:hellooooo .... oooo..ooo *cough*cough ... wah really dusty leh...
*quickly clean up the place before the Banana or the Boss comes in ...![]()
that's ok... no worries...Originally posted by laurence82:*docks vince's pay from the payroll system*
you are welcome... the wine was nice ..Originally posted by breytonhartge:thanks for doing a great clean up... how are you vince? hope you are well.
hey!! you are not authorised to dock vince's pay...Originally posted by laurence82:ah ha!
u are not authorised to transfer funds!
*calls police*