danke... will checkOriginally posted by vince69:actually, I also have not responded yet ... haha... its Sillyme and Laoda (me very bad)
anyway, here is the thread
http://christians.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=251405&page=4
ah lau wants a cakeOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
he does? give him a rice cake lah...Originally posted by laoda99:ah lau wants a cake
will try. where are you meeting??Originally posted by sillyme:Yes brey. Do join us if you are free.
Originally posted by breytonhartge:he does? give him a rice cake lah...![]()
no no no... i have got it.. a banana cake...Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:no no no... i have got it.. a banana cake...![]()
you did ask for a cake??Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
tentatively, we're meeting somewhere near marina squareOriginally posted by breytonhartge:will try. where are you meeting??
why does everyone like to meet there, currently meeting some people from club30 and they are also meeting around there... hmmmm....Originally posted by sillyme:tentatively, we're meeting somewhere near marina square
u going for kuishin bo?Originally posted by breytonhartge:why does everyone like to meet there, currently meeting some people from club30 and they are also meeting around there... hmmmm....
nope... so how about it we get you a banana flavoured ice-cream cake with banana pieces as toppings... and we make a special banana syrup to go on top.Originally posted by laurence82:u going for kuishin bo?
huh?Originally posted by breytonhartge:nope... so how about it we get you a banana flavoured ice-cream cake with banana pieces as toppings... and we make a special banana syrup to go on top.![]()
because i work at suntecOriginally posted by breytonhartge:why does everyone like to meet there, currently meeting some people from club30 and they are also meeting around there... hmmmm....
someother people not part of the bigger outing... hehehehe.. secret meeting.Originally posted by laurence82:huh?
i am confused
if u are going out with club30 people, the only outing there now is Kuishin Bo at Suntec this Saturday
is there a Ben and Jerry's outing?![]()
suntec got samsui chicken... yummy...Originally posted by sillyme:because i work at suntec
less crowded compared to orchard lor
soup restaurant ah? i like that restaurantOriginally posted by breytonhartge:suntec got samsui chicken... yummy...![]()
crowded....Originally posted by laurence82:all come raffles place leh
rhonda never tell meOriginally posted by breytonhartge:someother people not part of the bigger outing... hehehehe.. secret meeting.
so how you want the cake or not??
Originally posted by laurence82:rhonda never tell me
but she bribed me with those coconut shaving sweets thingie
ok i let u all off![]()
okie.. one banana flavoured icecream cake with banana pieces for toppings with banana sauce coming right up...Originally posted by laurence82:yah i want cake![]()