Post this in main lah.Originally posted by shinta:ok i post my first question
ACCPAC go where to learn better?
dun wan..Originally posted by -[0]-:Post this in main lah.
You dun wan to create a new topic to increase your post count meh?Originally posted by shinta:dun wan..
hey like this can push this one up leh
wats IIANW?Originally posted by Master -_-:ACCPACC is a software IIANW... so many IT courses available for ACCPAC.However, not many firms are still using ACCPAC though
dun need lar.. like this oso can increase post countOriginally posted by -[0]-:You dun wan to create a new topic to increase your post count meh?
ACCPAC is what?Originally posted by shinta:dun need lar.. like this oso can increase post count
think so...Originally posted by -[0]-:
Hmm.. is it a software course?Originally posted by shinta:think so...
earlier only managed to find the global site...
thankz
but is the course good?
cos i went thru some jobs details hor.. they wan accpac wor
hmm the company no offer courseOriginally posted by shinta:think so...
earlier only managed to find the global site...
thankz
but is the course good?
cos i went thru some jobs details hor.. they wan accpac wor
that one is software nameOriginally posted by -[0]-:Hmm.. is it a software course?
What is this course by the way?
I see.Originally posted by shinta:that one is software name
i wan learn the software.. since i got pretty much nth to do until the start of my acca....
i haven register oso
waitin for my sis to turn 21 den we go take course together
yea..Originally posted by -[0]-:I see.
I went to check on this software name and most common is Sage.
If you're interested in learning, shouldn't be a problem. As long as you have the know how i guess the company can still consider your application right?
I can try to ask one of my ex-bunk mate who is taking ACCA currently.Originally posted by shinta:yea..
but dunno go where learn better
i noe my fren company got offer course for this.. dunno about other places...
must look around more first hor?
thankzOriginally posted by -[0]-:I can try to ask one of my ex-bunk mate who is taking ACCA currently.
By the way, I'm looking for two more mods to rule this forum. Haiz.. PMed Jason liao. Have to wait for his response.Originally posted by shinta:thankz
u add urself lor..Originally posted by -[0]-:By the wway, I'm looking for two more mods to rule this forum. Haiz.. PMed Jason liao. Have to wait for his response.
I got no clones lah.Originally posted by shinta:u add urself lor..
i mean u pick 2 more ppl den u add them in urself?Originally posted by -[0]-:I got no clones lah.
Hahaha.. got it. I added Jason. You wanna mod? since you're the first to post.Originally posted by shinta:i mean u pick 2 more ppl den u add them in urself?