u got balls u PM me lor.Originally posted by MosPirana:Hahaha.. this method is damn effective!
and I was really kana banned.. ^________^
Great work dudes...
*ahem..
Kkz.. serious now..
I got new nick so a new life... and don't flame me please..
Let the past begones..
Ckeer.. peace to you man.. no more flaming or narrow minded for both of us k?
Cheers and stay cool..
For tiggersgd, if you still want to aim me, please don't do in the forum
PM me your hp and we settle outside...
Originally posted by MosPirana:Hahaha.. this method is damn effective!
and I was really kana banned.. ^________^
Great work dudes...
*ahem..
Kkz.. serious now..
I got new nick so a new life... and don't flame me please..
Let the past begones..
Ckeer.. peace to you man.. no more flaming or narrow minded for both of us k?
Cheers and stay cool..
For tiggersgd, if you still want to aim me, please don't do in the forum
PM me your hp and we settle outside...
hey dun be soO bad la..Originally posted by monoslayer:lets start another new thread to ban MosPirana! LOL!
Originally posted by monoslayer:lets start another new thread to ban MosPirana! LOL!
i'm waiting for this mos to tio wif me lor....see got chance or not. but wif his kind of temper...u never know....Originally posted by monoslayer:lets start another new thread to ban MosPirana! LOL!
u dun talk so big...state ur place...meet police or meet me first...got difference? let me check first arh...Originally posted by MosPirana:
Good idea! Kk... you go open the thread... I go support!
TG: meet you or meet police first?
Anyway as long as you don't come and disturb my post, you will be safe... (not threaten or what... )
How you guys know whether he was banned anot ah?Originally posted by CKeer:Think so.
MosPosterior was banned.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by tiggersgd:dude, he oreadi tio banned liao.. lets move on lah..
u dun talk so big...[b]state ur place...meet police or meet me first...got difference? let me check first arh...
threaten? yeah....still, same old thing > state the place....meeting time 6pm. i dare u.[/b]
Originally posted by tiggersgd:can i join ??
u dun talk so big...[b]state ur place...meet police or meet me first...got difference? let me check first arh...
threaten? yeah....still, same old thing > state the place....meeting time 6pm. i dare u.[/b]
Originally posted by forfun_cash:How you guys know whether he was banned anot ah?
dude...some things he has to claim it back himself. he openly challenged so i have accepted it...all fair's and square, no?Originally posted by monoslayer:dude, he oreadi tio banned liao.. lets move on lah..
Livia i go wif u?Originally posted by Princess livia:can i join ??
p.s: but i watch show nia..i dun wan chup..i guai kia..
Hahaha.. I won't get fooled by youOriginally posted by tiggersgd:c'mon mos-whatever...dun let all Sgforumers see u no up.
u dare not take up my challenge?
sure...if u have what guys have....but then hor...dun want to chup come and talk so much de meh? u guai?Originally posted by Princess livia:can i join ??
p.s: but i watch show nia..i dun wan chup..i guai kia..
dun wan na..i lky to watch show alone de..Originally posted by CKeer:Livia i go wif u?
Cos later if the situation gets out of hand we can flee together.
Cheers.
C.K
well, then let all know that u have no guts. call urself a man?Originally posted by MosPirana:Hahaha.. I won't get fooled by you
Come come.. flame me more...
Futile lar.. dey..
Anyway I not into meeting the police and I don't want to pollute this nick.
So, flame me all you want..
i haf wat everybody have except..Originally posted by tiggersgd:sure...if u have what guys have....but then hor...dun want to chup come and talk so much de meh? u guai?
Originally posted by Princess livia:dun wan na..i lky to watch show alone de..
summore tis one soO jin chai..
*sit beside livia n pass her the popcorn*Originally posted by Princess livia:dun wan na..i lky to watch show alone de..
summore tis one soO jin chai..
wah piangz....can the cek pls take ur "daughter" home?Originally posted by Princess livia:i haf wat everybody have except..
i dun wan chup cannot tok meh??i talkative ma..
ya lo i guai de..eUu ask my daddy cek lo..
*Tsk!Originally posted by monoslayer:*sit beside livia n pass her the popcorn*
ya i noe.. there was oreadi a thread abt tat issue..Originally posted by CKeer:*Tsk!
*Squeeze in between Livia and monoslayer.
monoslayer, i saw ur name on the New Paper some time back about the choice of singer for the national day song.
Cheers.
C.K