*din realised CKeer squeezed in btw us. secretly stretch hand to touch livia n grabbed CKeer's backside instead!!*Originally posted by CKeer:*Tsk!
*Squeeze in between Livia and monoslayer.
monoslayer, i saw ur name on the New Paper some time back about the choice of singer for the national day song.
Cheers.
C.K
Wow.. that is a clever move right? I state the place I go there and you call police?Originally posted by tiggersgd:well, then let all know that u have no guts. call urself a man?
dun mess wif me...n dun let me see u in real person. it will take more than a nice person to handle u...
ok lor..Originally posted by tiggersgd:wah piangz....can the cek pls take ur "daughter" home?
n u dun chup so much.
Originally posted by monoslayer:*din realised CKeer squeezed in btw us. secretly stretch hand to touch livia n grabbed CKeer's backside instead!!*
what's the point...Originally posted by tiggersgd:peace? when he is dump enough to incur the wrath of a tiger?
yeah, rite!
pls ask him to state the place. time is 6pm today. i will take him on. no promise of whether he will get out of jail. rathy as well...want to tio, let's do it big time, one time.
how abt that for balls? certainly see some kiddish MODs no up.
go jail?? wats the charge?? *scratch head*Originally posted by tiggersgd:peace? when he is dump enough to incur the wrath of a tiger?
yeah, rite!
pls ask him to state the place. time is 6pm today. i will take him on. no promise of whether he will get out of jail. rathy as well...want to tio, let's do it big time, one time.
how abt that for balls? certainly see some kiddish MODs no up.
maybe he is the cop undercover....beware...i think i will not talk to tigger...who knows what he will gets u intoOriginally posted by monoslayer:go jail?? wats the charge?? *scratch head*
I think he went off le.Originally posted by Mospeada:Mos, pls dun come into this thread...let me deal with this situation
fer quarreling n argueing @ SGforumsOriginally posted by monoslayer:go jail?? wats the charge?? *scratch head*
Originally posted by Princess livia:fer quarreling n argueing @ SGforums
err.Originally posted by Chelzea:wah all so siao
welcum back!Originally posted by MosPirana:Hahaha.. this method is damn effective!
and I was really kana banned.. ^________^
Great work dudes...
*ahem..
Kkz.. serious now..
I got new nick so a new life... and don't flame me please..
Let the past begones..
Ckeer.. peace to you man.. no more flaming or narrow minded for both of us k?
Cheers and stay cool..
For tiggersgd, if you still want to aim me, please don't do in the forum
PM me your hp and we settle outside...
i can c y u support mos...Originally posted by rathcycle:you nbcb, wad same hole, you come out from your father hole la.. cbk, you got play shirt 1 annot ? Want to tio wit me isit ? bloody fcuking clone supporter...
At least mos is because tio ban then create new acc 1... you leh.. always logging into your clone accounts and post crap, then sarport it with another clone account...
wth...why start in my forum? wth wthOriginally posted by 798:welcum back!
but u still have a lanjiao nick!
i suggest u keep that comment to urself...Originally posted by 798:welcum back!
but u still have a lanjiao nick!
ah shut the fuck up! at least i dun go around poking at other netizens' business or bother about pple's affair n announce it openly. uncle, grow up please!Originally posted by Mospeada:i suggest u keep that comment to urself...
knowing the type of person u are...