udon dun buy clothes one~Originally posted by goth mind:that's harsh.. and supposing you're surviving there. how da hell do you have enough money to shop for extra things you like?
kids here dont do that very often.Originally posted by goth mind:that's harsh.. and supposing you're surviving there. how da hell do you have enough money to shop for extra things you like?
my style is quite similar to 2hill lor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hmmm. ok... tell me wat colour ur skirts predominantly are? black?
ur style is punk or wat.......... hmmm....
erm, which shopping centre they like to go to....
$200 a month ah~ its a bit high for someone who hasnt start working. do u wear them more than twice?
i c... i wish i could be satisfied.. guess i'm a greedy pig then.Originally posted by udontknowme:kids here dont do that very often.
and almost all the kids here work and are on student loans.
honestly...im already one of the luckier ones.
i dont have to work YET.
cos my parents are paying for my tuition fees. at least for the first year
all the kids here...you know exactly what kinda clothes they have cos they are re-wearing stuff all the time...
wait, i check fashion dictionary. very chim, me is fashion idiot, dun spend a lot on clothes too~Originally posted by goth mind:my style is quite similar to 2hill lor.
i've quite a few of those belts with large buckles that i wear with my minis sometimes.. celtic crosses.. those kind but no LED ones.. lol!
as for skirts i barely have any black ones.. err.. most of mine have wordings on it, some are like graffiti, splash paint those kind.. but one thing for sure.. i don't think i can find any that is predominantly one color.
as for tops sometimes i wear striped tees (yes, like paul) & umm.. i've some rather rude t-shirts that my mom confiscated. lol!!
if i were to comment, i wouldn't say my style is entirely punk but rather a mix of punk.. maybe a lil emo or something. i'm not sure..
Originally posted by udontknowme:yealor...i no $$ to buy clothes also
and xin ku what
still dare to
dunno.Originally posted by goth mind:i c... i wish i could be satisfied.. guess i'm a greedy pig then.
am i right?.. haha.
y'know.. i started wearing cos of my idol. before that no... anw, lots of girls are wearing it if you look around hard enough.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wait, i check fashion dictionary. very chim, me is fashion idiot, dun spend a lot on clothes too~
ok, i think i noe wat u mean liao. quite okay mah, though i'd have the (mis)conception tat stripped tees suits guys more than ladies.
ur hair?
i have frens who wear stripped but not quite close to paul twohill's.Originally posted by goth mind:y'know.. i started wearing cos of my idol. before that no... anw, lots of girls are wearing it if you look around hard enough.
you don't wanna know how much trouble i've gotten into with my hair.
it's like.. ok let me tell you what it's like. it's originally dyed brown BUT.. i hard to darken it several times for school reasons.. & although i've lied a few times about it fading, they insist i do something so the base is kinda like v v close to black now.. but i still do have a few auburn highlights at the underside.. you won't see it unless you stand like 1m from me.. so yea.
i wanted to do dreads a few months back, but my mom told me it's a dirty & rag and bone man kind of hair do.. at last we quarreled over it.
yeah i do actually.. but i'm the more open type..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i have frens who wear stripped but not quite close to paul twohill's.
actually i do have the idea that dreads dun suit asians in general. do u have frens who dress like u?
breakfast. be back ard 6.30.
ok. so far so good, but one day must see the "end result".Originally posted by goth mind:yeah i do actually.. but i'm the more open type..
so what do you think so far about my dress sense?