got it missqi.Originally posted by missqi:A levels...
*chants
Originally posted by goth mind:got it missqi.
Originally posted by missqi:A levels...
*chants
Originally posted by missqi:
you must think i irritating...
to say tt in every thread.
but i will say...
A levels...
no it's fine missqi.Originally posted by missqi:i hijack thread ah.
can anyone log onto msn?
haha.Originally posted by goth mind:no it's fine missqi.
in fact i'd love people to hijack & blabber what they like unless they're flaming me of course... tsktsk.
you like paul twohill?
daddy is here to chant too~!Originally posted by goth mind:
yesss mom i know what to do.
^5!Originally posted by ^tamago^:daddy is here to chant too~!
(though we're not related in that way )
a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels.
he's so shuai & i love his silky hair..Originally posted by missqi:haha.
oh ya har.
can up forum ratings.
oh no.
me no likes paul twohill
heard live messenger is down. my old version 5 can log in, but can see only 10 ppl around.Originally posted by missqi:i hijack thread ah.
can anyone log onto msn?
*ignores everyth pertaining to SG Idol.Originally posted by goth mind:he's so shuai & i love his silky hair..
he looks so fcukin cute when he smiles with his braces..
& he's voice is sexier than jonathan's can?
btw thanks for helping my forum....
i know wat u did last night at sb~!Originally posted by missqi:^5!
bala papa ching ching ching!
huan lor man...Originally posted by ^tamago^:daddy is here to chant too~!
(though we're not related in that way )
a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels, a levels.
i using 7.5 leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:heard live messenger is down. my old version 5 can log in, but can see only 10 ppl around.
related to the tummy pain tat day....Originally posted by missqi:*ignores everyth pertaining to SG Idol.
Sigh.
Me got the monthly pains.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i know wat u did last night at sb~!
bala papa ching chign ching!
missqi euU hurt miii..Originally posted by missqi:*ignores everyth pertaining to SG Idol.
Sigh.
Me got the monthly pains.
no lah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:related to the tummy pain tat day....
yours got stones?Originally posted by missqi:no lah.
this is called the red avalanche.
sian...............................Originally posted by goth mind:missqi euU hurt miii..
thank god my pains r over..!!! lol.
i can't sign into msn too.. ugh!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah.Originally posted by goth mind:yours got stones?
more like bloody sunday.. omg omg omg!