nan mo or me to fo~ *faintz*Originally posted by goth mind:huan lor man...
why interupt my conversation with missqi!!!!
haha joking...
anw, quit acting like a monk puh-lese.. it ain't glam.
i don't fcukin care about idol la..Originally posted by missqi:sian...............................
i wsh there was an alternative to msn.
no care.
alevels > SGI
i used to icq.Originally posted by goth mind:i don't fcukin care about idol la..
all i want is paul.
trust me.. i won't watch it anymore.. cept for the finals cause my dear dear is performing.
i used to use aim... but it sux........
Originally posted by goth mind:i don't fcukin care about idol la..
all i want is paul.
trust me.. i won't watch it anymore.. cept for the finals cause my dear dear is performing.
i used to use aim... but it sux........
monk can eat egg meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:nan mo or me to fo~ *faintz*
daddy talking to daughter mah~
Originally posted by missqi:no lah.
this is called the red avalanche.
i will.. if paul kiss me.Originally posted by missqi:
ok ah. after he perform u ish must study ah.
why why why!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:finals like quite far away right?
anyway heard ppl say tat 8 days wrote about SI2 being the last s'pore idol liao. but they have many other crap competitions.
im the new age monk~ no need botak~ no need jiak cai~Originally posted by goth mind:monk can eat egg meh?
he shang bu ke yi sha cheng.. know it??
i didn't know you're a seasoned man.. sorry uncle.
me too.Originally posted by missqi:me only watch auditions.