sorry qi.. i really really x10Originally posted by missqi:again!
him!
/pulls daph's ears!
/me kok daph's head.Originally posted by goth mind:sorry qi.. i really really x10
can't help it!!!!
i was thinking of paul even when i did my prelims today. omg!!!!!!!! UGH
i must abstain..... i must.
i really feel like jumping off a cliff now.Originally posted by missqi:/me kok daph's head.
u ah.
PRELIMS STILL THINK OF HIM!
nthg.Originally posted by goth mind:i really feel like jumping off a cliff now.
now i finally understand how love can eat a person inside out.
okok i won't talk about him now..... try...
so missqi, what's happening lately? (:
Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. mummy is doing her job.
daddy sit here kiao kar kae?
can i be your daughter?Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. mummy is doing her job.
daddy sit here kiao kar kae?
i know a girl who has a god father he's like.. 2 years younger. his 'wife' is actually me. -.-Originally posted by missqi:
i ish younger than xinyi leh.
how to mummy her?
Originally posted by goth mind:i know a girl who has a god father he's like.. 2 years younger. his 'wife' is actually me. -.-
i hate all this shiet now.. sec sch stuff.
god god UMMMM..Originally posted by missqi:
me too.
i refer to my only "godbrother" as assumed brother.
godbro sounds soo...
u have lame tchrs.Originally posted by goth mind:god god UMMMM..
my hist teacher used to make a joke outta this.. it goes like this..
cos my school used to have 2 teachers (old & young) both called mr wong..
he said.. i'm tha god, he's da brother.
ok, not funny.
oh boy how much i miss sec sch!!!!Originally posted by missqi:u have lame tchrs.
ok lah.
must laugh laugh abit.
make them happy.
ok.Originally posted by goth mind:can i be your daughter?
we all move on with life.Originally posted by goth mind:oh boy how much i miss sec sch!!!!
i 'know' the vp so well he calls me ah girl when he sees me outside cause he forgot my name??.. last time i was always asked to meet him for lame reasons..
but now life sucks.
in jc we don't even have our own classrooms.. we move about like immigrants,,,, ugh! i want my own class noticeboard where i can write silly stuffs, gossips & rumors.. laugh about it & all.. wadaheck man.
i'm a fashionista... hahaha or i wanna be like sg's top designer, rap talent also not bad.Originally posted by missqi:we all move on with life.
cmon.
b4 u know it, you'll be in uni.
oh.
what r u planning to do in uni?
so u dun mind if i chant paul twohill?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok.
but i will chant a levels everyday de.
i think journalism is good.Originally posted by goth mind:i'm a fashionista... hahaha or i wanna be like sg's top designer, rap talent also not bad.
or maybe i'll be nerdy & go for journalism..
anything but science!!!! so yea..
mummy. help me.Originally posted by goth mind:so u dun mind if i chant paul twohill?
lets be fair.
it's ok. just nag can liao.Originally posted by missqi:
i ish younger than xinyi leh.
how to mummy her?