Originally posted by ^tamago^:mummy. help me.
daddy must make sure u pass and go uni and be happy and go rapping as well after college.
i don't like how you associate american indian.. i think indian comes first like how ppl say african american, asian american etc.. lawl!Originally posted by skid:twohill sounds like an american indian name
yeah i wrote lotsa silly poems for my ex dear & i scribble on my lect notes some useless stuff that i find hilarious to look at... lol!Originally posted by missqi:i think journalism is good.
im thinking of doing eng lang/lit or maybe...
MAYBE political science.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:mummy. help me.
daddy must make sure u pass and go uni and be happy and go rapping as well after college.
yeah.Originally posted by goth mind:yeah i wrote lotsa silly poems for my ex dear & i scribble on my lect notes some useless stuff that i find hilarious to look at... lol!
but being a poet is kinda LAME rite? -.-
journalism sounds coooooolios.
when i say american indian i mean native american....not asian indianOriginally posted by goth mind:i don't like how you associate american indian.. i think indian comes first like how ppl say african american, asian american etc.. lawl!
btw twohill is an indian name??????
dude.. wake this guy up before september ends!
hope so.. i'll be a hit in mediacorp 2010.Originally posted by missqi:yeah.
poet = no $.
journalism good.
write.
dynamic environment.
you'd do well
where to?Originally posted by goth mind:hope so.. i'll be a hit in mediacorp 2010.
9 HITS TWOHILL STYLEE
lol.. but i might consider going overseas.. like heng. Lroll:
so yea...
ahhh oookay, i get you now.Originally posted by skid:when i say american indian i mean native american....not asian indian
actually can build up ur own style mah~Originally posted by goth mind:hope so.. i'll be a hit in mediacorp 2010.
9 HITS TWOHILL STYLEE
lol.. but i might consider going overseas.. like heng. Lroll:
so yea...
manhattan sounds damn nice... or... vancouver. but i'm not dere to have a holiday..Originally posted by missqi:where to?
london too?
actually i dont mind gg overseas for studies.
haha. anywhere out of sg is good.Originally posted by goth mind:manhattan sounds damn nice... or... vancouver. but i'm not dere to have a holiday..
so maybe if i can't enter those really good ones my dad might send me to aussie. they made it sure they're not going with me already cos i still have a younger bro... hrmphH!!
so if i decide to go, i'll be alone. evil parents.....
yeah i'll surely go bonkers..Originally posted by missqi:haha. anywhere out of sg is good.
alone goood ma......
woott.
freedommmmmmmmmm
yeah....Originally posted by goth mind:yeah i'll surely go bonkers..
imagine i'm already almost bankrupt shopping in orchard road.
wanna go with me?
yea..Originally posted by missqi:yeah....
go aussie!
because its cheaper...
and can room-mate tog!
my dad doesnt allow me to sleepover...Originally posted by goth mind:yea..
roommate with me you'll sure party like mad.
my mom doesn't like sleepovers & slumberparties at my house if ya know wad i mean.. cos she says we're noisy.
but when my friends come she turns into an angel.. after they leave, she drops her 'bomb's on me. waddahell..hahaha
my mum also.Originally posted by goth mind:my mom doesn't like sleepovers & slumberparties at my house if ya know wad i mean.. cos she says we're noisy.
but when my friends come she turns into an angel.. after they leave, she drops her 'bomb's on me. waddahell..hahaha
why not?? you notti lil thing.. heh.Originally posted by missqi:my dad doesnt allow me to sleepover...
lol.
but if im overseas...
*rubs hands in glee.
i dont party leh.
/me combs missqi's hair while she rub her hands in glee.Originally posted by missqi:my dad doesnt allow me to sleepover...
lol.
but if im overseas...
*rubs hands in glee.
i dont party leh.
wanna go dxo to hookup xmms? hahhahahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:my mum also.
book one chalet or hotel room in town, then go party liao come back can still party. but sleep liao must wake up by 12 to check out.
.Originally posted by goth mind:why not?? you notti lil thing.. heh.
your dad must be pretty strict.. mine is, actually.. but i'm used to it. xD
never...Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me combs missqi's hair while she rub her hands in glee.
never stayed over in chalets before ah?
i dun club liao. once in a while then go, like year end.Originally posted by goth mind:wanna go dxo to hookup xmms? hahhahah
that place is sooooo retarded now.. too many underaged gits around.. ugh! hate it hate it hate it hate it!!!!!!!!
bruddda, where do you usually club?
wah~~ *wails*Originally posted by missqi:never...
wa.
my hair too short to comb comb lah.