i took lotsa risks, only got caught a few times.. paid off.Originally posted by missqi:.
me no take risks while dad is in sg de.
egg egg! wad about yours??Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah~~ *wails*
eh, why am i crying?
ur hair ok mah~
i feel is too short.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah~~ *wails*
eh, why am i crying?
ur hair ok mah~
dont lah.Originally posted by goth mind:i took lotsa risks, only got caught a few times.. paid off.
but one risk i really regretted is to pick up smoking. every now & then i've the urge to light up so sometimes i sneak out at night, go to shopping ctre near my house the 7-11, sit outside & smoke.. wth? sometimes alone. then got banglas keep starting at me........
but now not so much anymore.
haha. jap style ah. *tries to take some wax and pull my hair up*Originally posted by goth mind:egg egg! wad about yours??
daph likes jap style hair for guys.. hehe.. or emo haircut.
i love guys who bother to style their hair & not those who cut botak & don't give a shiet...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:missqi: iPod Video 30GB official price drop from $518 to $428 liao. and 60GB is superceded by 80GB at $528.
u wan it to reach the butt ah~Originally posted by missqi:i feel is too short.
yea missqi?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. jap style ah. *tries to take some wax and pull my hair up*
cannot la. a bit long liao~
u ask missqi whether i like to style my hair or not...
yepOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u wan it to reach the butt ah~
*faintz*Originally posted by goth mind:yea missqi?
waiting for an ans.
lets just say tamago doesnt touch his hair much.Originally posted by goth mind:yea missqi?
waiting for an ans.
sure i will.Originally posted by missqi:dont lah.
dont smoke.
dont drink.
STUDY!
do all those after A's.
hey me tooo!!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:u wan it to reach the butt ah~
i help u comb and shun bian pull a bit~Originally posted by missqi:yep
so it means i need someone to nag me to do it.Originally posted by missqi:lets just say tamago doesnt touch his hair much.
Originally posted by goth mind:sure i will.
come to think of it, i haven't seriously smoked for AGES. last time i smoked an entire pack was like... june hols? hallelujah.
but drinks yes. i drink at home.
happening ppl club at home. rofl!
no want.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i help u comb and shun bian pull a bit~
but mai lai, ur hair now is nice~
my dreams?.. paul is in there sittin on my bed with handcuffs waiting for me.. rofl!Originally posted by missqi:
u can clun in ur dreams and study whilst u r awake!
yours how long now?Originally posted by goth mind:hey me tooo!!!!!!
handcuffs...Originally posted by goth mind:my dreams?.. paul is in there sittin on my bed with handcuffs waiting for me.. rofl!
hahaha mind me & my weird fantasies.. lol.
dw missqi i'm studying !!!!
excellent time management!!!! *faintz*Originally posted by missqi:
u can clun in ur dreams and study whilst u r awake!
about da same as her.. but my fringe's a tad longer.. & messier.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yours how long now?
handcuffs?Originally posted by missqi:handcuffs...
LOL.
u studying still sgfing?
i multitaskOriginally posted by missqi:handcuffs...
LOL.
u studying still sgfing?