Originally posted by ^tamago^:excellent time management!!!! *faintz*
can u help me style? *dies*Originally posted by goth mind:about da same as her.. but my fringe's a tad longer.. & messier.
can u imagine i actually wake up early, style my hair with spray.. & all before gg to school or go out?
actually spray sometimes is to cover up the dye parts but.. umm if i don't use it my hair will look kinda nasty.. it just doesn't fall into place like some ppl.. sigh
Originally posted by goth mind:i multitask
i wish i could handcuff dat bad boy & fondle him gently.. run my fingers through his silky hair & make love like lovers..
sry if it sounds gross.. haha
haha my fringe is long... wakakaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:can u help me style? *dies*
i suddenly have an image in mind... an image of eunice olsen~
correct me before it gets etched in~
it's always better not to multitask~Originally posted by goth mind:i multitask
i wish i could handcuff dat bad boy & fondle him gently.. run my fingers through his silky hair & make love like lovers..
sry if it sounds gross.. haha
paul is sooo yummmmmmmmmmmmy.. i have him for yum cha..Originally posted by missqi:
icanimaginenow.
oh nose~Originally posted by goth mind:i wish i could handcuff dat bad boy & fondle him gently.. run my fingers through his silky hair & make love like lovers..
yea that reminds me of a clip i saw sometime back..Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's always better not to multitask~
at least for guys, for there is such a saying that guys dun multitask well~
dunno applies to extra-martial affairs not...
whoa. like those gu zhuang ju ah~Originally posted by goth mind:haha my fringe is long... wakaka
i suk at styling guys hair.. sry.. but i feel that da pix in your sig is not bad.
think if you have the length you should go for that kinda look.
whoa.......................Originally posted by goth mind:cha siew pauL for breakfast
ta PauL (take away) anything from mcd for lunch
see?? i'm sooo smart.
Originally posted by goth mind:paul is sooo yummmmmmmmmmmmy.. i have him for yum cha..
cha siew pauL for breakfast
ta PauL (take away) anything from mcd for lunch
& paul twohill on my bed for dinner.
see?? i'm sooo smart.
i like guys wit longer hair like constantine maroulis.. my old flameOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. like those gu zhuang ju ah~
the guy in the sig is, sadly, not me. i dunno how to style liddat.
Originally posted by goth mind:yea that reminds me of a clip i saw sometime back..
abt a boss lecturing his workers about how they should stop wanking in da office. think it's on jokaroo
don't ask me how it's link to multitasking that thought just ran through my sexy mind..
p,s Paul smells pretty. xD
RJC is for ppl who can't think creatively but only good in memorising notes.Originally posted by missqi:
i can see why u arent in RJC.
u prefer spending your brain power on such stuff.
oh my my.
if only paul knew.
Originally posted by goth mind:RJC is for ppl who can't think creatively but only good in memorising notes.
yah!! if only paul knows....... i swear i'd eat him in one bite.
like wad he said on the sgidol website.. about him being a big mac.
cuteeeeeeee.
but paul dun look like the kind who eat char siew paul right~Originally posted by missqi:
i can see why u arent in RJC.
u prefer spending your brain power on such stuff.
oh my my.
if only paul knew.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:but paul dun look like the kind who eat char siew paul right~
can i temporarily name taupok* as my idol~Originally posted by missqi:
DIDNT I SAY NO MENTION OF TAPAUL?
more like eat pasta.. but i don't mind eating anythin with my dear.. as long he's happy with me.Originally posted by ^tamago^:but paul dun look like the kind who eat char siew paul right~
i hate him!Originally posted by ^tamago^:can i temporarily name taupok* as my idol~
* taufik
he fcuking sux.. he's a mat!! hahahaaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:can i temporarily name taupok* as my idol~
* taufik
i only like taupok~Originally posted by missqi:
u go and ask him lor.
shun bian get his auto then sell to daph.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i only like taupok~
temporarily for the night~
yah & i'll frame it up.. put my lipstick on & kiss 10 times all diff color around his siggy & then laminate it LOLOriginally posted by missqi:
u go and ask him lor.
shun bian get his auto then sell to daph.
im sure you'll even buy insurance for it.Originally posted by goth mind:yah & i'll frame it up.. put my lipstick on & kiss 10 times all diff color around his siggy & then laminate it LOL
not bad rite?